or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18992 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18992)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Located near lavender mrt

Location, nice pool , good service
7.3
The room was good. The location is excellent next to mrt station. Good for taking public transport. The only side back is no complimentary car park parking, paying $12 for overnight parking and no free wi-fi.
Panisa N. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2013
Great location , nice room

Very near to mrt station, 24 hr food stall, have swimming pool
8.3
I had a very great stay there. It is really near to the lavender mrt station which make us easily go to other places. even if it rain you will not get wet going out from hotel to the mrt station. You can use the green line mrt from the airport straight to hotel There is 24 hr kopitium near the hotel and also some other food shops which you can grab a breakfast before starting your activities and it is also not expensive. quick check in &check out Ps. Try soy pudding at the soy shop nextto the hotel. Really good!
Diana L. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Convenient location

Near mrt, near food market, easy to find
7.3
Good enough but the room is very small. Easy to access mrt. Easy to go to airport because in one line.
Sathish K. Groups India, October 19, 2013
unforgettable

worthy star good aminities
10
very good nice location easy to access shopping places and restaurants great shopping mall mustafa is very close
Kai L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful. Big deluxe room and I like it!

Central location, big room and high bed
8
I like the location as it is so central and convenient. Easy to find Makan places around
Manwar S. Groups Bangladesh, October 19, 2013
A business trip with shopping and sightseeing

Central location, easy access to MRT, shopping and airport
7
My trip to Singapore was to attend an educational conference and the hotel was recommended by my host organization. And I think they were right in selecting V Hotel because it suited my purpose. My stay in this hotel was overall a good experience. Thank you!
Jimmy E. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
refrigerator dont work , lobby I-net can't access

clean , friendly staff
4.7
the refrigerator dont work from the 1st day we check in , until i complain to the reception and then they replace the refrigerator . the lobby internet cannot be access for free , maybe the internet have a problem to solve and in the room no extra pillow
Maryati M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
my second yet still my best choice

clean with great smell, attentive n honest staffs, great location
8.3
This is my second stays at V Hotel Lavender, yet I still found this my best choice. Location is really great!!! Linked to MRT stations and connected to local foodcourts which provide funtastice choice of dinnings! This last visit even makes my impresssions even better to V. I left my Samsung Tab when I check out in the morning at 10.34 AM and just realize abt this in 2hrs later. I made a call to the hotel & they have kept it! What a wonderful day! Collect it easily in the afternoon on my way back to airport:) Tx to all V's staffs who has been honest and excellent! This surely will make me comeback agaian on my next trip to Singapore ;)
Kitti J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Nice room design and clean but room too small

good location and clean
9.7
Nice hotel to stay for visiting Singapore, price is valuable and all condition is new. Only the bath room is too small
Pui W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Nice location but not value for money

Good location. Just above MRT.
5.3
Room was small. Specially in the shower area- very hard to turn around. It had bad smell inside the room.. wifi was expensive. Too early check out time (11am). No bedside light switch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05