Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21121 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21121)
Sort by:
Dewi J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good staying in singapore

location is very strategic and easy to find public transportation
7.7
Generallyb. The hotel is very good and very easy to find you need. the staffs are also very helpfull ... and most important the clenaness of the rooms need more attention.
Alexander Q. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
A Good Night's Rest

Location, price, and cleanliness.
9
On arrival, I was upgraded to a Family Room with one queen bed and one single bed, with a good view of the Kallang Basin from the window. The room though small, was clean and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable, just right for a good night's rest before my early morning departure. I definitely recommend the V Hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is safe, well-located, and has great access to public transport.
Suryanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Fair Price for good location

great location, easy to access, close to food center
7.3
I never been to V hotel before, just heard from my friend that V hotel Lavender is a good choice to stay. And I agree with that, we're staying for several nights and very thrilled with the location of this hotel. The room quite small for us but clean. So easy to go anywherr from here because it was just in front of Lavender MRT Station. It's also easy to get to Legoland because the shuttle bus pick-up point is infront of this hotel also. I think I'm gonna stay here on my next trip to singapore
Tam N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2014
good value hotel

Location, near public transport, clean and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay except for internet
Nadya W. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2014
great location

location, near mrt, foods
8
I always choose V Hotel lavender when I was in Singapore due to its location very near MRT that was easy to get from changi...n when u walked to the hotel there was fast food resto n yummy fried rice food stall. The price of the hotel is quite reasonable, the room although small but clean and it's oke because we just need room to sleep at night.
Pujihasana W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2014
The family room is very suitable for small family

Above MRT, Near shopping areas, reasonable price
8
Sebestian S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
comfortable, pleasant

centrally located, near to city, opp MRT station
7
Chau H. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Very nice

Location location location
9.7
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Positive experience

Clean, Cosy, easily accessible
7.7
Room was decent and clean. Air conditioned however to a specified degree only. Checkout was albeit an hour earlier as compared to usual 12PM checkouts.
Paolo E. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
For a night stopover is acceptable.

Location, location & location
6
Noisy as the rooms and walls are thin. Nothing to write about

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04