or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Lee W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
good locations

good location, close to MRT and close to Food Hall
6.3
Location is good, but the room is really small ! No view at all, just facing the wall ! The bed is small, actually it is not new and seems dirty at toilet !
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2013
It is convenient

convenience, cheap, clean
7
it is really convenient to go anywhere by MRT and it is a food court just nearby
Charina A. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2013
Great!

City View, 24/7 restaurants, easy access to MRT
10
Nathan B. Families with young children New Zealand, August 23, 2013
An terrible experience

location and clean
4.7
We are a family of five and despite clearly asking for 4 beds in the 2 rooms we were booked we were taken up to 3 different rooms on 3 floors over a 2-3 hour period. We dragged our luggage up and down each floor with our young children 3 times only to find not enough beds for us to sleep. The rooms are also tiny and the front of house manager despite my clear annoyance at wasting our 1 day in Singapore insisted we pay more. Stay away from this hotel at all costs. It is expensive, poorly staffed, and they rooms are tiny. The pool although good was freezing!
Suranto W. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
just comparable as the budget

close to MRT station, close to food court and food centre
7.3
the room from agoda is slightly smaller than room from general book the air freshener is too strong that we a little bit hard to breathe
Chen L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Special Offer for room

Centrally located and near to airport
6
Comfortable but if there are more special rates for last minute bookers would be good.
Pekka H. Business travelers Finland, August 22, 2013
demand a room with a view

Location, easy access to jogging path
6
Firs I was givena room opposer to another wing, no view at all. The windows are huge, so there was no privacy since the window of the opposite room was similar. When I complained at arrival, I was told the hotel has no double rooms with a better view at all. But next day, when I complained again it torned out the first clerk was lying: I has a similar room with a nice view. Since the rooms are quite small, as many have written, this was essential. The only problem was that the room was near elevators: there was some noise with reguluar kling klings and announcements "going up/down" etc. The pool was good, at least 15 meters. The gym was also good, all equipment were in order.
Danny C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Location, Location and Location

Centrally located, easy access to MRT, friendly staff
7
We stayed here for the weekend. Overall our stay was pleasant. The hotel is very centrally located with easy access to the MRT and local restaurants. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Rooms are a little cramped but clean. Good stay!
Alice L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
nice and clean hotel

CLOSE TO PUBLIC,NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
6
Caroline T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice location

Near mrt, next to24 hours kopitiam, and they have triple room
6.7
It was pretty good, but the room got some dirty space and the bathroom is pretty small for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03