Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21118 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21118)
Sort by:
Mathew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Nothing Special But Did The Job

Location, Price & Convenience
7
The staff were average, barely made any attempt to 'usher' me to the counter when i was waiting for service, not much in the way of customer service, just did their job and did not go beyond that at all. Lifts are quite slow at busy periods and sometimes will take several minutes to reach the lobby especially when stopping at every floor, was quite annoying shuffling around so people could swipe their room key to choose their level. Room is very small, probably only suited to solo travellers. There was no soap or tissues at all however they do provide toilet paper, tooth brushes, shower caps, body wash and lotion daily. There was a safe and a bar fridge with free tea, coffee and water provided and the air conditioning worked very well.
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2014
Best hotel to stay in Singapore on a budget

value for money, great location and food options
9
We have stayed here before and would stay again when we are back in Singapore. It is in a central location, same line as Changi Airport. The Lavender station is a 2 minute walk from the hotel and a variety of restaurants and Kopitiam (24 hour open) just outside the hotel. Fast check-in and check-out. It is also reasonably priced for the room you get. The only downside is the slow internet that also drops. But if you are not fussed with internet, then this is definitely the hotel for you.
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Easy Access, Not Attentive Reception.

Nice Location, Near MRT and Near Food Court
4.3
I have stayed in V Hotel Lavender about 3 times. However, this time, I was a bit disappointed with the Reception. 1. I booked room with Wi-Fi, when I checked-in the staff didn't remind me about my booking with wi-fi (she should give me the password directly when i checked-in). 2. When I asked wi-fi password with another reception, the staff was rude. The way he gave me the password as if I beg for the password whereas I paid for the password. He throw the password in the reception counter. 3. Wi-fi was so slow.
Sin T. Groups Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Convenient and Basic room

Good location, Nice staff and value for money
8
Andrey N. Couples Latvia, March 21, 2014
good location, clean and spacious rooms

location, room, pool
8
+Location close to MRT station and bus. Walking distance to bugis/shopping/restaurants. Clean room, spacious enough in comparement with another hotels. Large pool. Great place for those who need hotel just to rest & relax after hard/active day in Singapore. Free opportunity to store luggage before check-in/after check-out. -price could be lower, or at least to be breakfast & wi-fi included
Thaweesak S. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
Room is so compact

Hotel is located near to the business and shopping areas. Staffs are friendly. The room is quite small for two person staying.
6
Belinda J. Couples Canada, March 20, 2014
It was pleasant and relaxing

clean,easy access to public transport and restaurants in the vicinity
9.3
didn't experienced any problems. It was satisfying.
Vichet L. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 20, 2014
great

good wifi, clean room, comfortable room
7.7
Matteo E. Business travelers Italy, March 20, 2014
small nois rooms

close to MRT
5.7
very small room, very small bathroom, with shower spilling water out on the floow, paper thin walls an poor sound insulation do not allow you to sleep well, full of noisy tourists, not confortable for business travelers; I dont I will use it again
Eric Y. Business travelers China, March 20, 2014
Very convenient location

1. Lavender MRT Stn is just beneath the hotel, and easy to transfer to other MRT line.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07