or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great vacations

Clean, well located & facilitated
8
Great experience, friendly staff
Lee T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
convenient, easy acess to MTR, close to attraction

tidy room, convenient, value for money
8.3
The room was tidy and clean. The staffs were helpful and responsive to our request. Our room had a big window viewing the opposite building. We had stayed six nights in V Hotel. I and my family were very happy and enjoyful in V Hotel Lavender.
Harrys N. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location for travellers, very easy to mrt

Good public transportation, easy to find food, affordable rate
7
Generally fair, but house keeping too late to clean the room. No cleaning until 5pm
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

The hotel is easily accessed via MRT as underneath it is the train station. Very accessible to any part of the city. The day manager was such a great help.
6.7
Upon check in, my son and I were given a double bed, which will not be comfortable for both of us as we will be sharing one bed. I went to front desk to request for a twin bed but the girl receptionist was not a great help at all. She said they are fully booked and cannot help at all. It was at this point that I asked for the manager who is a very pleasant young man. I asked if the hotel can change our room into a twin bed room to which he said that being fully booked that night, he cannot assure me of a change of room. He said if there will be cancellations that evening, he will inform me right away. He, however, promised that the next day, he will definitely give us the room we requested. The next morning, after breakfast, I went to front desk and asked for him. He did a few punch ins into his computer, and, voila, he gave us a twin room with a stunning view of the city! No wonder he is a manager. Great person skills, great service, great help. I will definitely stay at V Hotel once again on my next trip to Singapore (I go to Singapore on business at least three times a year) because of such a helpful person as the young manager.
Sarath W. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Stop over hotel

Access to shopping, public transport and taxis, close to little India
7
We stayed two nights in this hotel and we use this as a stopover for our tour from Vietnam to Australia.
Jane W. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Great location for the MRT

Large pool,clean rooms,close to MRT
7
Room was small and would have preferred a room looking out over the city.central location with mrt close by made this convenient.
Janice C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
convenient and comfortable

close to Publice transport and lots of good restaurants. Comfortable and convenient .
6.7
pleasant and comfortable and clean too. Worth the money I paid and saved a lot of time and easy to locate the hotel. Nice location as the hotel is near to almost all the attractions in Singapore. This is my second time at the hotel and l find it most convenient,especially the food court near the hotel. The breakfast was good too and l will stay there again on my next trip
Wendyani P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Good for value

Close to mrt, hawkercenter, near city
6.3
Wonderful hotel. Close to MRT so easy to get around. Foodcourt is within walking distance. Price is not too expensive.
Sebastian H. Couples Germany, July 19, 2013
Great Value for Money

Close proximity to city, very affordable rates for this level of quality, Easy and convenient stay
8.7
We stayed a total of 6 days and mainly used the hotel as a hub for inner city destinations. The location is superb, with the central MRT stations just 2 or 3 stops away. Directly below the hotel is a MRT line that connects the City with the airport. The price level is very low for Singaporean standards for a 4 Star quality hotel, which makes the hotel a great deal as value for money. If you need a larger room, better breakfast selection or an infinity pool, you rather look for a 5 Star Hotel somewhere else Downtown, but then you also need to be prepared to pay at least double the price. Overall the value for money is hard to beat.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2013
The room was good.

Accessible, clean, family-friendly
8.3
It was okay, except for having no view at the window except for the rooms on the other side of the hotel. My daughter and I stayed there for a whole day while my husband was away at a conference and we just didn't open the door for the said reason. We forgot to ask if we could have a room with a view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08