Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23849 reviews

15927 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23849)
Sort by:
Eng H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Convenient and very near to MRT

Near to MRT, frequent & easily available taxi & close to city center
6.7
Report this review
Arashat C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
not value for money

the cafe down stairs
5.7
The room was so small you had to climb over the bed to get to the other side. and wifi very expensive, most other hotels are free. room was not very clean we had to ask the cleaners to sweep. not value for money at all.
Report this review
Muthu S. Business travelers India, November 12, 2014
V-Hotel Review

location, location, location
6.7
it was reasonable.
Report this review
Mira R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Best hotel location. Very close to MRT station.

Location
7.3
So far was good. Especialy we got the top floor with city view I'll be back to this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Teddy S. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Walking Distance to MRT station and Mall

location. clean and hotel Staff
9.3
Report this review
David C. Groups United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
the location is great but the room is too small.

location, location , location
4.7
it was fine with the money we pay and the room is too small and with the price should including free wifi service.
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2014
Good...

Very good location. MRT station very near. Same line as the mrt going to and from the airport. Easy access to the red line where orchard is. It was convenient even if it was raining.
7.3
The hotel was gracious enough to accommodate us when we arrived before lunch. They also waived the early check in charges. Staff were courteous and helpful. Very inviting pool area but really didnt the time to dip in. Lobby smelled good but when walking the corridors of the room floor, you can smell that the hotel is old. Rooms were small but good enough for us, couple. Not fitting for family, maybe a higher room category if there are any. Basic toiletries. I suggest to have 2 waste can, one in the room under writing desk and another in the bathroom. Limited chanels for the tv
Report this review
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2014
great for location and money

location. money and facility
8.3
Good
Report this review
Bee B. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Hotel location in town

hotel location, food court nearby, near MRT
5
Hotel location near food court and MRT and bus station. But room condition not good, air-conditional very noisy. Staff also not pay attention when doing check in period.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Nice location, bad performance

Location is nice, and they got money exchange just right next to the hotel, and also the taxi always come tight even though we got a long queue.
5.3
Firstly, I just thought if the attitude from the staff can improve a lot especially front desk. And they don't provide free wifi, and it's expensive. Additionally, the lift is not user friendly at all, it's like an old style apartment more than a hotel, no people would love to help you when u are the first time be there as no guidance for me to go to the lift by my own with my luggage, they are not helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 2651 - 2660 of 15927 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03