or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20967 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20967)
Sort by:
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
BAD! small hotel with very bad employee service

Centrally located, swimming pool area
3.7
- Bad employee service - Not value for money - Room not properly cleaned - Hot water goes off after awhile - Room size extremely small (unlike in pictures) - Poor location of hotel toilet (located outside hotel)
Lau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Convenient to MRT station

Easy access to public transport, food easily available, have convenient stall
4
Ok satisfied but I suggest to bring down the hotel room rates
Karina A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
awesome.

Ambiance, staff, interiors
7.3
Tristan Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
V Hotel Lavender

great
10
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Small rooms, but acceptable

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The hotel has improved since I last stayed. The showers as first installed leaked into the rest of the bathroom and then the room. This was consistent for my previous three stays, but now that seems to have been fixed. The rooms are very small, but clean and modern. I have never eaten in the hotel as there are too many alternatives nearby. The big advantage of this hotel is its position next to Lavender MRT station. It is convenient for City and airport. It is good value for Singapore. I will continue to use it.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Nice and relax

Location, room size and transportation
7.7
It's a good experience staying here and the location of the hotel is fantastic! Close to everywhere you wanna go! Will choose again for my next trip to Singapore.
Tristan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great!!!!!

Everything!!!!!!
10
Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!!
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Best in town hotel

Strategic location, easy public transportation, food nearby
7.7
it was great actually, and this time we got early check in which usually cannot get. the staff was great and give best service.
Richard D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value.New rooms.

Great value.Good location close to MRT.Nice swimming poll.
8
Enjoyed stay.Great value.Very friendly efficient staff.
Noorfadlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
A hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The main reason we booked this hotel is due to its location. The hotel is situated (very near!) next to Lavender (Green Line) MRT station. We took MRT straight from Changi Airport. It is very convenience. The room is properly maintained and clean. However, for the price that we pay, the room is quite small and compact. There is not much space to move around but it’s not a big problem to me. You can place your luggage on the bench near the window. Overall, it is a convenience stay for us. We will definitely come again if our main criteria is location near MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06