Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21885 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21885)
Sort by:
Warach S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
Great location, great staff, and environment

Great location, great staff, and environment
8
Great location, great staff, and environment
Report this review
Yee H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good location, clean room

Located just beside mrt station, room is clean, cable tv provided
8
Condition of room is good, but it was relatively small, can fit in no more than 2 persons per room. Wifi will not be provided unless u pay for it.
Report this review
Marinella V. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great

Good and friendly staff, beside the MRT makes going places very easy, surrounded by good and affordable eating places
10
We all enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. I consider this a "smart" hotel for travelers.I will recommend it highly. It's home away from home place.
Report this review
Yo M. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
No common Q during check in Customer cut Q

Location Swim Pool
3.3
No common Q during check in THREE customer behind me was serve FIRST Even the MALE manager helping served the person who came later than me When confronted he just say sorry and ask me go back Q behind the slow staff who serving infront of me He must be aware of the surrounding as a manager and I m a tired traveller I need a bed fast too .
Report this review
Steven S. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
cheap hotel with a cheap attitude

valueable, great location and bad performance for the staff
7.3
the location is very nice if you are looking for first move to singapore, because in front of the hotel is a ICA which is a building to make indentity in singapore. overall the staff performance is so bad; i feel like im currently in China but actually China is not like that too
Report this review
Kanokpoj L. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Great location with friendly staffs

Clean, Convenient, and Compact
9.7
The room was clean and compact. MRT station and restaurants are just a few walk from the hotel doors, very convenient to access public transportations. Fast check in and check out.
Report this review
Darryl L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Timeless Stay

Swimming pool, Access to MRT, clean room
8.7
Been staying for this hotel a few time. Nonetheless, it is very easy to access to the nearest MRT Station, is just below the hotel. Food choice are average but there a lot of hawker food around the area to choose from. Swimming pool would be a great help if you can't sleep at night, help to relax.
Report this review
Apri M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Location is good, near MRT station, clean room and good ammenities
7.7
Report this review
Sumady Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
good hotel with superb location

nice staff, clean hotel with easily access
7.3
Report this review
Laura L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
5.7
average no such things special. the food for breakfast is worst. only the birds finish my meal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06