or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16693 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16693)
Sort by:
Mike L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Good hotel with extremely well convenience

Close to local restaurants / various public transports available / relatively low price
6
It was ok. Good value for money. Room is small though but location is very convenient and well accessible.
Thomas O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Reasonable priced and great hotel.

The hotel provide bedroom sleepers and even a safe. Pool is partially covered and beautifully planned. Easy access to MRT and food.
8.3
Great! Would definitely come back if, we need to be nearer to airport. Distance a bit far from the rest of the places but recommend those who are looking for places around the East and airport area with a reasonable price. After a tiring day walking, you feel great coming back to the hotel, which is just next to the MRT.
Michael F. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Good location. Value for money

On top of MRT station. Local area. Close to food centre and supermarket
7
Suzan Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
As good as always

Location location location
7.3
I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times and i will keep coming back as this hotel is just above lavendar mrt station which is very convenient to go everywhere. Room is clean and comfy even though it's not big There are food stalls nearby which make it easier even we do not get the breakfast from hotel
Hendriko A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Very close to MRT and Kopitiam!

Close to MRT, Close to hawkers, Good surroundings
7.3
First time staying in V Lavender it was an okay experience. The concierge was really nice gave us one day free wifi for complimentary to our daughter. Our concern is the room was not so clean. My baby found this dirty slippers from under the bed, leftover from the former lodger. Room was bit dusty! We call room service ask them to swipe the floor, but they ask us to pay extra cash because we just check in and saying that the room had been cleaned. The hotel have a great location, very close to MRT and next to 24 hrs kopitiam. I would stay there for my next trip to Singapore..
Ashley W. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Comfortable and close to transport

Close to public transport, clean rooms
5.3
Room was very small but clean and breakfast was cold.
Yuk S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Value for money and good stay

Exactly at train station for its location. Very easy to move around Singapore city. Food is around hotel. Quiet and clean in room
7.7
Overall is good and value stay for this hotel. Likes are the hotel location. Train station is directly beside the hotel. Easy to move around Singapore city with train. Food is around hotel too. Room is rather smaller but overall is good for the room is clean and quiet. Dislikes are the wireless internet WiFi is not free and it's chargeable per device. The internet should be free and also should have provided LAN cable connection in room. Car park is not free for hotel guest and it's expensive to park at the hotel too.
Joan O. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
lt was conveniently located for public transport.

Location. Swimming Pool. Pleasant staff.
7.3
Our stay was quite pleasant , but we found the room small and it had a musty smell. I wouldn't have liked to stay any longer even though being located next to the MRT was very handy.
Barbara W. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Basic hotel for a conference stay

easy access to the MRT, helpful staff, okay pool
5.3
This hotel was recommended by the conference people. I found the room to be very small and lacking some of the basics like a light by the bed, waste basket in the bathroom, and it was very expensive! The rate didn't even include breakfast and I had to insist that the rate I had booked with Agoda included free WiFi...otherwise that would have cost me another $10 a night. Overall, it was not a hotel I would recommend for the price. The only good thing was that it was close to the MRT.
Eilidh K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Basic and convenient

Great location, Friendly staff and affordable
7
This hotel is fine for basic needs. Rooms were clean and had basic amenities: safe, towels, hairdryer, tea/coffee. I had to pay for Wifi as I didn't book through their own website, not great when there on business. There were only 2 bath towels in our twin room with no hand towel and housekeeping came very late in the day so we had to request to have our room cleaned and towels changed in order to have a shower before dinner. There are also limited electric sockets so if you have devices which require charging/to be plugged in for use you may need to negotiate with your room mate. The location is great: situated right beside Lavender MRT station and one stop away from Bugis (great for shopping/eating/drinking). There are also lots of eateries right beside the hotel which offer cheap local cuisine and a food hall and supermarket within walking distance. There is also a small store attached to the hotel for necessities such as snacks, cigarettes etc. which is open late. Food at breakfast was nothing special, a range of western and Asian choices which were replenished regularly but overall quality was edible but average. Also breakfast was not included in my room rate so had to pay S$14 pppd. Overall basic and affordable hotel for business/conference and great location but lacking not somewhere to stay if you want luxury.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04