or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Pool view, shopping mall and location are great

Pool view, shopping mall and location are great. Hotel good for meeting or for club. Good.
8
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Cheap Hotel but is valueble

Good budget hotel but all minimum
8
Kin R. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Cheap and good

Clean rooms, easily accessible, centralised
8
I booked 4 rooms in the hotel for my relatives from Malaysia. The rooms were rather small but definitely worth the cheap rates I paid for. Generally a good place to stay if you're hardly I the hotel, except for sleeping.
Philip T. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Well for short stay is fine as room are small

transport , food , view
5.7
was ok not my first time anyway but for the price the room should be either bigger than what they have or lower the price a little as they have 888 rooms
Susan D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
not so good

clean room, easy access to public transport
6.3
room is so small, its not worth for my money, plus i can hear noice coming from the hallway.
Sonny H. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2013
pleasant, easy, comfortable, awesome pool

the pool was amazing. easy to get to.
8.7
It was a good first hotel for our trip in singapore. only stayed there for one night, it had everything we needed. easy to get to from the airport only a short 5-10 min drive.
Tiam J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Generally acceptable.

clean, quiet and near to MRT.
6.7
Small but clean room but most of our time spent out door. WIFI was not free even with the amount paid, disappointing.
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
The location of the hotel is good.

Location, convenience, and triple room.
6.3
The stay was pleasant. However, more trainings should be given to staff on their mannerism and politeness that are very lacking. Also, staff are not attentive, many times, they are chatting among themselves. The location of the hotel is quite good though.
Christiaan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 30, 2013
Disappointing stay, expected more from a ****

Close to Public Transport, Fast Check-in
4.7
I have booked this hotel because of the **** together with an average price and an overall rating of 7.4 on Agoda. It is a new hotel, nice pictures on agoda, but I didn't like the actual experience. The room was small (that's fine), smelly (no open windows), blankets smelled very bad (chloride), reception is not customer friendly and at checkout the luggage get's stored outside the hotel. I have stayed in Singapore hostels for 25% of the price and a much better experience, but also high end like Marina Bay Sands. Normally i know what to expect.
Ka I. Business travelers Macau, November 30, 2013
Good location but the room is small

Good location near mrt station, 7 11 under hotel, bus to everywhere
8
The hotel is located at the city very near to all attraction but the room is too small..staff are friendly but the room is a bit noisy...will stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08