or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20189 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20189)
Sort by:
Michael V. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great value for money

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
It was ok. The staff were very helpful especially with our things. Nice location of the hotel. Alot of food choices near the area and convenient for MRT and bus stop
Wulan S. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Value hotel with great location and nice room

Next to the station, there's foodcourt nearby, clean room
7.7
From the airport we can directly arrived, easy to find the hotel because its just a few step from the station. Great location, easy to access from many places. We can find foodcourt near the hotel, many variety of food we can choose. There's some shops nearby. The room is clean and tidy, its not big but its also not too small either. Good value hotel, very recommended ...
Stephanie Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
nice stay for families with great price

very close to mrt station, cheap food just below the hotel
7.7
nice and attentive staffs, clean room, my stay with my family was great because the mrt station and the foodcourt are just below the hotel,transport distance from airport and vice versa not really far,the price is reasonable.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Best family vacation so far!

Hassle-free and family friendly hotel!
8
Near MRT so easy access to places of interest/tourist spots. Friendly staff and hassle-free stay.
Erik H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Profesionally staffed hotel

location, food court downstairs and good staff.
9
The hotel is close to most things that a traveller needs and now there is a supermarket that has recently opened, just one block away. It is the 3rd or 4th time I have stayed here and will most likely return.
Wilma P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Clean & Nice hotel

MRT & 24/7 Foodcourt besides the hotel, Clean room, Attentive staffs
8
Very Satisfied, the only bad side of the hotel is the small CR. MRT besides the hotel was really a great help, places to go are all accessible because of the MRT.
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, December 31, 2013
not bad

clean and near mtr
8
its very near by mtr lavenderstation .so can go every where easily ..nice and clean ..nice hotel and not too expensive price
Piyush C. Couples India, December 31, 2013
bad

it was a very bad experience
2.7
my stay was really bad. the hotel just had some location advantage and nothing else. Its really a bad hotel. I called up at 7'o clock in evening for water, no revert till 8'o clock from the hotel. I gave a reminder call at 8'o clock and still nothing till 8.15 and when i called back at 8.15 the front desk started saying you just gave us a call and still no water till 9'o clock, another reminder call at 9 and then a guy came in 10 mins. when i asked him what took you so long, he replied i just got a call for sending water. second day I called house keeping for cleaning my room at 11 in morning as my wife was sick, no response for an hour again reminder call and still no one came. finally fed up when to reception to see whats the problem and they said we will just send someone and still no one. finally at 4' o clock i gave another reminder call. so a lady came saying room cleaning. its really is a terrible hotel thing alteast 100 times before booking it.
Yoke P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
clean & clear

nice, beautiful, clear
10
convenient to everywhere. Close to MRT walk less than 10mins
Nur F. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Nice Country to Shop & everything u want to do

Clean, Centrally located, Nice Room
6
The stay was quite decent, its very near to go anywhere. Near to mrt just walking distance 5 mins. A bit noisy due to many group/travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05