or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Siana S. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good location

near to the mrt, mini market and kopi tiam
5.3
they need to pay attention for the service. since we arrive there from the taxi we have to carry our own luggage, the dont provide bell boys to help.
Hary N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Its okay, but the rooms is so small

Close to mrt, Nothing more, the rest is just standard
4.3
Its quite okay, easy access to mrt but the bed is so small. The coridor is smelly. Like smoking smell
Raymond F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
a great based hotel to explore singapore

eazy access by mrt to and from changi and to explore singapore
8.3
cozy, eazy, and clean hotel. love to stay here coz can get comfortable hotel with affordable prices
Maslim D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Very near to MRT

Good staff , fast check in and check out , near to public transportation
7.7
Good staff , fasy check in and check out , clean room but a bit small
Manuel G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
It was very relaxing and friendly

cleanliness, friendly staff and position
7.7
very good. We enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were able to speak English which made it easier for us. We would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a quick stop over as it it relatively close to the Airport and so you dont have to travel too far.
Jopie J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Satisfied, but the bathroom is slighly too small

Near MRT, friendly staff, near foodcort
8
Satisfactory. The staffs are friendly and demonstrate sincere attitude to help. The room is clean (this is a very important dimension for us). We can store our baggages temporary after check out, which ease us to enjoy our time prior heading to the airport. The V Hotel is now one of out top list.
Saman S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
it was okey

very near to metro station, clean, but crowded
4.7
it was very crowded at the time we were there, it was near the metro station,
Jemmi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
good

fast check in and check out
7.7
enjoy.........................................................................
Beatricia I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
modern design, cozy and easy access to transport

location, 24 hr food court and large window
8.7
we enjoy our staying, with nice and friendly staff, the city view, good hotel design, easy to have 24hr food and public transportation access, although the bathroom was too small. it seems a busy hotel, as a lot of people/guests in the lobby.
Ending P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
best location n veru close to mrt

location, 24 hr food court, near mrt
7
This was my first stay at the hotel.Very near to MRT station, just downstair. Near the coffee shop that open 24 hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05