Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Ratnawati H. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
clean and easy to access to public transport

clean, fast check in and check out, easy access to public transport
8
friendly staff and the room was clean and fast check in and check out
Seng C. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Good location, but room is rather small

The only thing good is the location, the hotel sited near to the MRT which is very convenient for most travelers to get to the nearest shopping district
4.7
Not so pleasant, beside the Hotel good location, my personal experience was that the Hotel room is rather small especially the shower room, the space in the shower room is so small that you are unable even to bend your body when taking shower. There is a car park in the Hotel, however the Hotel provide no complimentary parking for the Hotel stayer and also Wifi is chargeable.
Dian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
nicely located

nice location, fair price, close to food center
6.7
Felix B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, nice service
6
Hotel was clean with functional facilities. The MRT station is below the hotel.
Hary W. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2013
it's just above the MRT station

clean, lots of food downstairs, located just above the MRT Station
6
The hotel is standard, clean and has a lot of foods nearby. the strongest point is it's location which located above the MRT station.
Meiting X. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Good Services and good location

Locations, Staff Service and Fast Check in Service.
8
Good. I'll recommend this htoel to my other colleagues.
Ofelia S. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Room condition was not acceptable

good location
5
1. Smoking room was assigned when I asked for non-smoking. 2. After request for change of room, the same thing. The room smells smoke & cigarette. 3. Discovered the bed linen was not changed and there were cigarette ashes on the floor.
Ming H. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
OK Hotel

Service, location, transport
6.7
Hotel facilities were fairly adequate considering the price. Room was clean but it smells a bit musky though. Travelling was really convenient as the MRT station was really near.
Wendy G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Very bad experience!

Nothing great with the hotel!!!!!!!!!!!
2.7
This is the worst hotel I stayed in Singapore, paid for the wifi in my room but the service is not available. We asked the manager and he just said, "sorry for this we have reset our router already, just wait for it sir." You really get below the amount of what you pay for, if your going on vacation this is not recommended at all! Small bathroom and very small room.
Tuong V. Couples Vietnam, August 2, 2013
Comfortable

Perfect location, near MRT station, clean room
7
Although the room is so small, the location is perfect for transfer by MRTs and buses. It's my first time to travel to Singapore, so this place is perfect choice. But if we travel to Singapore again, I will book the cheaper hotel where we can walk to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04