Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

THERESIA S.
Indonesia
March 03, 2015
I recommended V Hotel 👌
Nice place, Clean, and near MRT
I feel so happy to stay at the V Hotel Lavender, the room is clean, but the size of bathroom is too small. The hotel is very near from MRT Station (behind the hotel) we can use the lift to get there.

Henny S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Not really happy with the front desk
Close with mrt,close with food court,the mrt station at the same line with airport line
Nothing special,the front desk did not greet the customer with smile,maybe they are too tired with group booking.

Tze C.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
Good location
Convenient, clean & comfortable
No free wifi which is the minus point.

Anh N.
Vietnam
March 02, 2015
Too simple facilities for the high price
Location, cleaness
Not very satisfied. Staff is not very warm and room was lack of bed lamps. It was not comfortable to get up to turn of the light.

Peck L.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
nice location and easy access to public transport
1. the location of the hotel is pretty much just above a mrt station which is easy to access to anywhere 2.the room is big enough and are very comfy 3. there are a few restaurant around the corner

Fernando I.
Philippines
March 02, 2015
Good Value and Convenient Location
The location, value, and cleanliness
Everything was okay, except for the fact that it was a little bit too small and they did not have free WiFi in the hotel rooms. This should be standard in a 4 star hotel. Other than that, the location was good and the rooms were very clean.

BUDI O.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
-
near the MRT, superior good,
I like stay at V Lavender, because near MRT, clean, comfortable

Hao G.
China
March 02, 2015
Nice location, but room is small
location is good
Nice place to stay, closed to city centre, good value for money. but room is small

Teik L.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
ok
convenient

TATSUO F.
Japan
March 02, 2015
Good location
Price, location, connectivity
It was a nice short Stay in Singapore. Because good connection to MRT and Air port. Food restaurant and superstore is around hotel, so I saved experience during staying in Singapore this time