Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21416 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21416)
Sort by:
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, March 28, 2014
Not for business trips, never ever again

no best things at this hotel
5
I would NEVER AND EVER suggest this hotel to any of my friends!nor to whom is travelling for business. time is precious! Internet: I stayed there for 4 nights, I had to get a new password every day fron the front desk cost around 5 euro (10 singapor $)! you need a password for each device you have! unbelivable!! Internet in the looby is with password too Check out: I asked to check out the evening before because I was supposed to leave around 7am, but they said they cannot do it. why not?? every hotel does it Rooms are ok, not really silent, I had to woke up twice to say to people that if they walk at 3 o'clock in the morning they do not have to shaout in the corridory. they don't tell to people to be silent in the corridory and they don't care Laundries: they sent a person to inform me that the laundry was ready. why not bringing it directly to my room? I had to collect them from the lobby... if you are travelling for business, forget about this hotel, it is a waist of time
Sherly N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Conveniently located above the Lavender MRT.

Location above MRT.
7
The room was very small as expected but it was an overall pleasant experience staying there due to the location of the hotel which is above the Lavender MRT station.
Firdaus E. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Good

Really closed to MRT station Closed to food court, many choices
5.7
Good, but this is not a budget hotel for backpackers. I like it because the hotel is above the mrt station and close with the food court.
Ronald S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Convenient and Strategically Located

Clean, Good Location, Easy public acess
9.3
It was a really pleasant stay. Since I was going for business trip so I didn't mind of small room. Anyway, it's a great stay :)
M I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Excellent location

The location is superb, just above an MRT station. The staffs are very nice and the room is clean
9.3
I have a good experience with this hotel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is superb, directly above an MRT station, so makes my traveling with small kids easier. I took a triple bed room and fully satisfied with the condition, and with reasonable price.
Evelyn C. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2014
Friendly staff, pleasant overall stay

affordable, near MRT station, clean, fast internet
8.3
Our stay was generally pleasant. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The hotel was located near MRT station aptly named "Lavender". However, on the 3rd night, my daughter's beloved stuffed toy bear mysteriously disappeared. The brand of this bear is "Flat Out Bear". It is made of Australian wool and made in Australia, and costs about USD45. The staff and even the manager seemed concerned enough. They promised to air mail the bear to us should it be found. Sadly, to date, the bear has not been found. Aside from this unfortunate incident, our stay at the V Hotel Lavender was excellent.
Thomas W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
lousy stay with limited amenities in the hotel

close to public transport, local restaurant is nearby
5.3
Not very pleasant. Staffs at the front desk is not friendly.
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
convenient

Convenience, Location, price
6.3
The hotel is very near the MRT, just next to the lobby! Food court, local shops and Fair Price is just around the corner. Convenient for grabbing a quick bite. Room is small but clean. Hotel can be very crowded as there are many tours who uses this hotel, hence can be noisy at times.
Phey S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
no-frills

clean, convinient, assessible
6
Could be less noisy, sheets could be softer, air-cond could be cooler.
Julius R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Good budget hotel very close to MRT

near public transport - MRT, near Kopitiam 24 hour restaurant
7.7
Feel safe to stay in this budget hotel, very close to MRT and 24 hour restaurant, small room but clean and ok. staff performance is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05