Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good location

Location location and location
5.7
Report this review
Hendriko A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Not the 2nd time charmer

Location
5.7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. We booked online via agoda with the good deal of price. It mentioned on the Agoda that we booked a room sith city view. It turns out, after we arrived at the hotel - we booked reguler room without the city view. They asked additional money to move from reguler room with a room with city view. Another thing that bothers me is the room is very dusty. And I'm not sure that the room service swipe and clean the floor. I tested by putting one tissue sheet on the floor just to make sure that the room service was cleaning the floor, but it turns out after im back to the hotel, the tissue is still there. So i assume they only make the bed, not swiping the floor. The room telephone is really dusty.
Report this review
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport. supermarket nearby. twin-bed-plus-double-bed room owns open view
6.7
Close to airport, allow last min shopping.
Report this review
Ng G. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Old decoration but convenient location

location, tidy room, close to airport
6.7
Request street view room no matter what. give you a better impression of V Lavender.
Report this review
Jinil K. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2014
Kind Escort & Clean Room

1. Strong Water Flow for Shower 2. Soap is necessary 3. 1nos Tissue
8
Good!! Thx.
Report this review
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Centrally located

location, food court, MRT
8.7
we are regular customers in this hotel because we often have to transit just one night in singapore arriving for another country late at night. we choose this hotel becasue the location is very cobventient, just above lavender MRT and right besides it there is a 24 hours food court, therefore it is convenient for us to have late dinner there after arriving from airport at midnight. the hotel rooms features wide glass window that overlooks the city. we always get high floor and we are very happy about it.
Report this review
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Room with nice view

Very convenient location, comfortable room and nice open view
7.7
Report this review
Abdul B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Excellent location but not much otherwise

Location
7
The hotel was exactly at the Lavender train station hence was an excellent choice. However, the room was quite small for the price we paid. Also, the service from front desk didn't really show any enthusiasm to serve people. Was crowded with a lot of people on weekend.
Report this review
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great Location

Near MRT, 24 hrs Kopitiam
8.3
Good location as it nearby MRT Lavender station, but hotel not provide free wifi.
Report this review
Gloria C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Location and Room is clean even smaill

Good Location, Staff Performance, Free WiFi
8.7
Staff is very helpful. Room is small but very clean. Location is excellent, MRT, small food Court and supermarket is behind hotel. Free Wifi is provided. Very Good.
Report this review
Previous page 2781 - 2790 of 15454 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04