or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Enggar P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
good location

easy access to MRT, local food nearby, helpful staff
8.3
Nice hotel with great location. The hotel lobby smells very much like lavender. Small room but it's no big deal if you spend most of th days outside
Elly K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Good, Njce

location, comfortable bed, nice view
9.3
i think that the bed was comfortable and the room is clean. If just need to take the lift from MRT station lavender and there is also a sign to v hotel from the MRT.
Depritha Z. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
great stay

fast check in and out, friendly staff, great location
7.7
this was my third stay in V Lavender Hotel, its easy access to the MRT was my first consideration among all. The room was also good to stay for couple of days. It had clean room, and bathroom. I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs easy access to public transportation and of course the 24 hours restaurants just outside the hotel.
Joo L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Convenient

Great location, door step away from mrt station, friendly staff
5.7
I m satisfied during my stay in this hotel. The hotel is just a step away to the mrt station & is near to bugis attraction. The hotel room is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only disadvantage about this hotel is there was no free wifi provided for its guest. Nevetheless, I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Oeystein A. Couples Norway, July 2, 2013
A business hotell

Nice staff, located on top of a subway, good room
8.3
We had a good short stay at the hotel, it is very busy but staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but small. Easy to travel from the hotel if you do not have a car since hotel is very close to a subway station.
Cecille M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Great Location

1. Fabulous location, 2. Comfortable rooms, 3. Great staff
7.3
The hotel is centrally located. Easily accessible just on top of the Lavender Station. Value for money for it's location. However the room and bathroom is quite small. Not recommended for families. Max of 2 persons in the room.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
i will not come back to this hotel anymore

poor service / 2mins to mrt / 24hrs foodcourt
6.7
I staycation every weekend and this hotel has the worst service ever. I was greeted by a grumpy face. Its was my bday so I tried asking the front desk staff if I could get a free upgrade of room, she looked up at me and said a firm 'NO' and then she look back at her computer screen. When I try to ask for a late check out, she said "NO, per hour will be $30 extra" and looked back at her screen again. Where is the human touch?? The room is pretty small & dull. Nothing wow about the hotel or room. Only good is its 2mins to Lavender MRT and there's a 24hrs foodcourt below the hotel.
Leona E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Superbly located

super easy access to lavender mrt station, bus to legoland stops here, food area with 24 hrs kopitiam is super near
7.7
the facility is enough for us since mostly we were away and came back in the evening. money changer, travel agent, kopitiam 24hrs, bakery, wendys, etc is just around the corner on the way to the mrt...(not even 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel lobby)
Judi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Hotel in good location

Near to MRT station, close kopitiam, and room clean
7
I'm book this for holiday with my family, I'm triple bed which enough for my family
Harijono W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Good room interior

Good Location, 20 m to MRT, near to food court
9
Very near to MRT station, just downstair. Near the coffee shop that open 24 hours, the interior of family room is very good with wide window with city view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02