Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
nice mid range hotel in the lavender area.

clean rooms and mrt below hotel.
8.7
Enjoyed our time at the v hotel ...used it as a base for sightseeing as it is perfect for the mrt system with lavender station below the hotel.Singapore mrt is first class and very cheap so it is easy to see all the sights without spending a fortune.Hotel itself was clean and well run with good rooms that are on the small size but this is the the norm for singapore.
Vembers S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Great Hotel & Great Locationhat really

Hotel location, near to the MRT station and a lot of stores and restaurants
8
The four day we spent to stayed at the hotel was very pleasant, the hotel location very strategic because the hotel just right above the MRT station and near the hotel also a lot of stores and restaurants to buy our daily needs. The one thing that upsetting us was the variety of the breakfast. The breakfast was almost the same the four day we've been there. But so far our stay at V Hotel Lavender was very memorable and surely we'll recommend it to others and we'll go there again if we had the chance. Bravo V Hotel!!!
Vembers S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Good Location and value for money

Location of the hotel, easy access to public transportation and stores & restaurant near the hotel
8
Our stay at the V Hotel was very relaxing, because it so near to the public transportation such as MRT so we can explore Singapore easily. The only thing need to be upgraded was the variety of the breakfast menu, so in doing so we can enjoy the hotel more.
Ian C. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
Small but comfortable room. Right above MRT

Convenient location, great value, modern facility
8
Enjoyable stay, with convenient food shops under the hotel. With the MRT also right beneath the hotel, you can travel all over Singapore easily without getting hot and bothered walking in the open and getting sun-burnt. Downside was the hotel was pretty full with group tours ever present, and quite noisy on one morning on our floor when some of them checked out.
Happiness M. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
great value for money and clean hotel

hotel is very clean..not far from the shops and just next to train station
8
It was an okay stay..the rooms are very small but kept clean all the time..
Hiroki K. Couples Japan, July 26, 2013
Great Access to/from Airport by MRT.

Access, Clean, baggage storage
9
Only one night stay. Great access to/from airport by MRT.
Kenneth E. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2013
pleasanbt and comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
8
it was a pleasant and accomodating stay, with easy access to dining and public transportation.
Peter R. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Good Hotel for a visa stopover

Location, large windows, transport options
7.7
We always stay at the V-Lavender when in Singapore. Price is right, rooms are comfortable and it is built over the MRT station on the Changi airport line. Fragrance smell in the lobby is and always has been overpowering; don't know how people can work in it. Not good for asthma sufferers.
Sonny T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Comfort and Convinient

Location and easy to find a foods
8.7
very good location and easy to get a MRT transport. staff polite. very easy to find a food for breakfast,lunch or dinner. just one stop from bugis.
Po W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
convenient place

Convenient place to stay, next to MRT station
6
The hotel is just next to the lavender MRT station which is very convenient to us especially i went with my two litte kids. A 24 hour food court is downstairs as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07