Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21171 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21171)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
not bad but can improve.

Nothing
5.7
Not very good as the room door is spoil making me go up and down to change the card key 4time!
Gan J. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
value for money

location,staff attitude,comfort
9.3
The counter staff allowed me to check in 2hours earlier when there was an available room. After check out,there is also 24 hours luggages storage service which appears highly secure and safe. The only disadvantage is there is no wifi in the room but in the lobby. You may upgrade the wifi servise to be available in your room with only SGD 10,however if u are a tourist,do grasp your time to experience SG life or enjoy the hotel facilities instead of stuck yr head in internet world!
Nittaya D. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Near MRT Station

Near MRT Station / near china town / clean room
8.3
Kelly K. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
tourist hotel

location, room, staff
6
Pro - location is great, right next to Lavender MRT station, lot's of food and supermarket nearby - clean rooms, friendly staff - Wifi was working well throughout - good price Con - there is no carpet in the hotel, so you get an echo on each hotel floor, which travels into the room. Every step somebody is taking, every word spoken, is easily heard in the room. Not fun late at night, or early in the morning when people leave for the airport. - its an absolute tourist hotel, so be prepared for groups, reasonable amount of noise, etc. This is surely bearable when you are also a tourist, but I do not recommend it for business.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Near to Train Station.

Mrt Station is near, comfortable and clean
5.7
Mrt Station is near, comfortable and clean and near to shopping mall
Don P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 8, 2014
i was not too happy

friendly, close to MRT, close to airport
4.3
truely, i am not happy and not enjoy in staying. very tiny room and no space in wash room.
Netsai P. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel, friendly staff
6
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Comfortable easy going

Centrally located, convenient to stroll around the city, friendly staffs
9
Quiet good, we have a nice room where we can see some good views of the city.. Easy for us to dine anywhere outside the hotel.. And we were accommodated nicely and treat well as a guest of this hotel. I find it nice the room and the bed we're comfy and so relaxing to sleep.. For sure if any friends would like to visit Singapore I would recommend this hotel for it is affordable and convenient.. The said room we stayed is a bit big just that for me the bathroom is small..the thing I also don't like is that it's not that so kind for then not to give a free wifi access to their guests we travel a lot in different places nod most of the hotel we stayed give a free wifi access
Busaraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Great loctation

Great Location, Convenience Food store and Fast Check-out
7.3
Located in city area just next to Lavender Train station. Many local food stores are nearby the hotel so no need to reserve room with Breakfast. However, many tourist groups in and out. Noisy and inconvenience in term of elevator provided
Fernand S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Great location very very near to MRT

Friendly and Quick response staff, very near to mrt and nice area
8.7
It's easy, great n nice experience...will surely comeback to stay here again in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06