Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Lukman K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
everage hotel with good location

near to MRT, nice staff, near food corner
7.7
ok lah
Report this review
Komathy S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
It was nice if can reduce the price abit lesser

place, staff and surrounding
8.3
It was good except for during night felt someone trying to open the room few times lucky there is lock to lock 4 safety. I am staff of pan Pacific service suite beach road just try staying at your hotel.Over all I was happy.
Report this review
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Near with mrt station

Near mrt station, near kopitiam 24 hours, near fair prices
8
Very nice places but the room very small
Report this review
Susilowati S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Hotel with best location

Location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel and evrytime when we were in spore we always choose this hotel. But we were disaapointed that no wifi at this hotel until now, whereas nowadays wifi is very common even at other budget hotels.
Report this review
Melissa S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel, but the room is bad

Location, staff performance, clean
6.3
I stayed in this hotel at august 2014 for having holiday,This hotel is very nice and very strategic due to the mrt mean you can go anywhere without having a trouble, the food court is downstairs outside the hotel open for 24 hours and the price is cheap,the staff for the luggage is better than the receptionist, more smile and they offer you help especially when you want store your luggage after you check out... About the room, the room (standard room) is very small, the toilet too, even in toilet you hardly move by yourself ( im not that fatty 175cm with 75kg weight), the floor is very sticky i dont know why and the aircon smell a bit stings ( maybe due to occupation in this hotel which is very crowded) and the sound from the outside is come to your room... Not a very good stay but i love this hotel which is in a very good location with a low price... I have some tips you have to walk around outside for one day until you get very tired and then back to hotel so you can sleep well, if you deserve a good stay for relaxing this hotel is big no... Good hotel but need a lot of improvement, good price still not cheap but they are the lowest price in their class,good location because your downstair is mrt station , one station before bugis..
Report this review
Dixon L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2014
Great location and value

Location, value and clean
8
V hotel is located next to Lavender station which makes it extremely convenient to travel around Singapore. Bugis is just one stop away as well. Overall the room is clean and a bit small (normal in Singapore). Staff was very helpful too. A bit crowded when I was there though.
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good location

Convenient
7
Meet expectation
Report this review
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good location

Good location ck
6
Report this review
Katrina M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Fair enough amenities, very good locaton

Location, clean rooms, new hotel
7
There were a lot of people checking in so they gave me a free upgrade. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Location is very convenient for a commute.
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
decent hotel for the price

location, cost, view
8.7
The hotel is a decent place to stay and a good value. The breakfast is very basic without much choice, but you can still get some congee, fruit and some eggs and toast. The coffee is instant only. The rooms are comfortable and have a great view of the Mekong or the city.
Report this review
Previous page 2801 - 2810 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04