Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Mitsuyasu T. Couples Japan, August 29, 2013
Close to MRT station

Close to MRT station, staffs are friendly, Many restaurants near by.
6.3
I liked this hotel because it is very close to MRT Station and restaurants near that area BUT room charges are not reasonable all in Singapore.
Gunawan G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness, quick service
8.7
I upgraded my room to the triple room to get more comfy. They need only 2 minutes to arrange check-in and 30 seconds for check-out. A very quick service. The 24 hours Kopitiam next to this hotel is really convenient. It is an excellent location right above the MRT station.
John L. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2013
safe, comfortable and accesseble to all major site

safe, friendly staff and eassy access to all business and tourist destinations
9.7
Such a wonderful place to stay if u want to have a nice and comfortable sleep after u sapped ur energy. They have friendly staff and a spick-and-span place.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Nicely located

Near MRT station
7.7
let me tell you this; hotel in singapore is only good hotel which is expensive or just hotel. Other than that is hostel. V hotel in term of looks, it good from the outside, but the room; like everything in singapore.."is damn small due to expensive land"..breakfast? compare to 4 star hotel in jakarta, i give it a 5. for location I give it a 10...you just walk to the MRT station next door...for staff: they all look so busy...i stay there 3 times it always like that..final judgment? still value for money, because the location...other may have better price but they location will never be as good as v hotel.
Kelly K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Great Location

Nice location, clean room and very convenience to get public transport.
7.3
Over all is quite nice. Room very clean and comfortable but the staffs at receptionist was not so nice when i check in.
Binh N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 29, 2013
Room is so small with tiny shower. Bed is little

Close to rmt
2.7
Room so small with tiny shower and little bed for price of Premier room. Extra bed for baby was refused. No wifi even advertsed in the web. Disagreable experience for 4 star hotel.
Shiau F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
comfortable room with good location

good location, comfortable and clean room, good staff service,
6.3
I feel satisfy with the staff service, the location is so great and easy to get public transport, the cleanness of the room is goog.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

Very convenient to public transport, good housekeeping staff, convenient to get a fast meal
8.3
We would like to thank the hose keeping staff who responded quickly to our requests.
Anfaz D. Couples Sri Lanka, August 28, 2013
Was good and enjoy the hotel

Easy access for all the locations
7.3
Was good Will be really appreciate if you could improve the Range of channels in the tv room
Michael B. Couples Switzerland, August 28, 2013
clean, modern, central place, metro downstairs

fast handling, near metro, restaurants downstairs
8.7
good and when we go to singapore again once in a time, we'll take this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01