or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20136)
Sort by:
Sam S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good location

location
6.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is relatively small especially the bathroom. There's only one thing that turned us down is the wifi service. We have to pay SGD10 for the wifi service for only 24 hours and restricted to 1 device only. Obviously that hotel is not for leisure stay where most of the time you will be out from the hotel and will not trap yourself in that small little room. I really pissed when I had to pay $10 for the internet when I only want to use for few hours to contact my family. Internet is free everywhere but hotel charge us just because we booked through agoda? This is the worst part of the hotel we had experienced.
Marsya N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Near MRT , near shops , foods nearby
6
I was staying for 2 nights in v lavender. The room was small also the shower room. We didn't expect too much so that its all that we could get. Many shops nearby and it was very easy to reach MRT. We just want to complaining about the cleanliness that the floor in our room needs to be sweeped. We found paper and hair near beds. Also it doesnt have free wifi. Overall it was a good stay..
Zhi K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
A stay for people who wants to live close to town

Bed, fast checking, close to town
4.7
Overall not as expected. The hotel quality should be nice compare to the pictures shown on the web.
Wenzhi J. Business travelers China, December 16, 2013
Value for money, great location,

Value for money, great location,, easy to get taxi,
6.3
Value for money, great location, near the port, easy to get taxi, not far from airport, near by shopping mall, but only breakfast was not so good.
Karen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
comfortable and easy access of transportation

mid range price with a comfortable size room for 2
7.7
Nothing much unpleasant about the hotel except the aircond is extremely cold. I really like cold but this is really very cold. Perhaps if the rooms were carpet, it would not feel that much cooling.
Tadahiro K. Solo travelers Japan, December 15, 2013
Never to stay again.

Nothing
4
No internet access. No Bathtub. No BF. Not satisfied at all.
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, December 15, 2013
normal

good location
5
Margy T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
pleasant business trip with a stay at v hotel

easy access to public transport, friendly staff, have public facilities
8.3
This is the first time I stayed at V Hotel Lavender. It is quite convenient, access to public transportation is very easy. A very enjoyable experience by staying at V Hotel Lavender.
Heng A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with moderate size

Clean, comfort and centrally located
7.7
The hotel located just right beside the MRT station which is very convenient for traveller taking public transport. Food court with 24 hours services available within the hotel compound. Recommended hotel.
Ho P. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Terrible

None
3.7
Room was terribly small with a strange unpleasant smell, tiniest toilet ever where you can't even turn when you're in the shower room. Basin was clogged and stuff were coming out from the pipes. Lobby small and cramped, first thing u see when you come out from the lift at the lobby is luggage bag racks. What's more the only toilet available at the lobby is outside the building where there is a booth that charges by entry (Not for hotel guests, but the condition is pretty bad) All in all, I would rather pay more for another hotel than to stay at V Lavender. Probably packed because of its proximity to the LRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05