Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21689 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21689)
Sort by:
Yat K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
no any exciting we found from the hotel.

all we can say only short distance from subway station.
4
extremely disappointed with the hotel, never stay again.
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Disappointing room size

Location close to MRT the best way to get around
6
At check in there was no escort to the room no tourist info in room ,not catering for tourism that well .Location was the key reason for stay from that point of view was fine.Room size rather small but for a single traveller is ok would be much l,ess so for a couple.Breakfast was not very innovative .Slightly disappointing by previousvAsian standards.
Report this review
Sanida N. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Great location, small room and not so clean

Great location, small room and not so clean
6
Great location, small room and not so clean.. Had to ask to change room becaused booked for twin but given single bed. The hotel should be all non smoking but moved us to a room that we could detect the smoke, so had to change again.
Report this review
Chutchawan T. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
comfort and easy to transport.

near MRT, Safe, modern
8.3
Report this review
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
expensive

hotel rate is expensive for 3 stars hotel
6.3
pleasant
Report this review
Natcha C. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2014
Only Great Location

Location
7
I stayed at this hotel 2 times the reason is I went there with my parents and don't want them to walk far from the station. So the hotel is suitable for my option. If you are looking for a good location for transportation this could be your choice. The room is clean but quite small even for 2 people, the bed is ok. The price is quite high comparing to room quality and staff service but for the good location it is acceptable for me.
Report this review
Evy U. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Good

location is very near to mrt, the room is clean, the staffs are friendly
7.7
Report this review
Jennifer G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Great stay

Location, location, location
8
Great value to stay. Nice!
Report this review
Rodrigo M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Best Location

Location, Advance luggage deposit and amenities
7.3
Hotel allowed us to deposit our luggage prior to our check in since we have to visit malaysia for one night.
Report this review
Liesda T. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
small yet nice hotel

location, efficient staffs, public transport
7.3
We booked the premier room which is slightly bigger than the standard one. The room itself was okay, though the fridge doesn't work and the bathroom is so small and cramp. It's difficult for people with big size to move about inside the bathroom. Yet, great location, it's above lavender mrt station. recommended for couple/business/family with older children. Plenty of food stalls such as kopitiam that opens 24hours, and some of them open early in the morning too. There is a supermarket nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08