Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23127 reviews

15460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23127)
Sort by:
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 15, 2014
Great hotel I loved

Great location, good nice city view and clean room
8.7
This hotel is luxury hotel with 4 stars in Singapore. The hotel just right next to MRT with great location, so the it is very convenient to go to everywhere (MRT stop) by taking MRT you want. The room I stayed with city view, The room is clean and new, the night view is so charming and made me hate to sleep. I lean against on the big window glass till to midnight.... The bath room is small, but that's not the point I care, since it is clean and would be enough for me.
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2014
V Hotel Lavender

Great location, MRT Station convienent, Food close by
9
For us the room was of average size, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the hot shower. Coffee and tea was available in the room. My wife really liked the slippers. The Staff was great, very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is very easy to get to using the MRT from the airport. The MRT station is right under the hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Singapore. Some might consider the rate a little high, but in Singapore I would say it is in line.
Report this review
Bruce C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Good Location and small bathroom w/o ventilation!!

Location (MRT Stn); 24 hr Food Centre; Good Room Service
7
1: Do not provide Wifi which is not match with the description in Agoda Web 2: Air Condition too weak and the entire room is heated up while boiling the water 3: The bathroom is too small and the window room cannot be closed 4: No ventilation in the Bathroom
Report this review
Kin W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
small rooms, bad smell in room, shower area small
4
Bad. Air condition system erratic, small bathing area, bad odour on the bed.
Report this review
Phang W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Fantastic access to Public Transport and Food

Accessibility to Public Transport, Spoilt for choices for food, affordable
7
Located along the direct MRT train to airport made travelling with heavy bags easy Food court and many food stalls nearby. Courteous staff and good facilities (pool and small gym) Bad experience finding small cockroach on the bedsheets coming back one day
Report this review
Yasmin D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
5
None
Report this review
Rio S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel and very good location.

Good hotel, best location, best value
7.7
It was very please to stay and spend the night at that hotel
Report this review
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
near to town

near public transport
5.3
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Good

Location, location and location
7.7
I have book this hotel a numbers of time for my overseas guests. What they like about the hotel is the location. Attended by a very good staffs during Check in. His service really impress me and my friend. Didn't have time to take notice of his name, however he should be in mid fifties . He even upgrade my guest room from superior to Premier as a gesture that my friend realise his room does not come with a free wifi.
Report this review
Hendry L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Good service

Good service, and clean
7.7
Veru good
Report this review
Previous page 2851 - 2860 of 15460 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01