Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24006 reviews

16032 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24006)
Sort by:
Febby M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
all is good.

near mrt, nice hotel,clean hotel
8.7
stay 2 night
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Convenient

Location, next to mrt station, near town.
5.3
Good
Desthy M. Groups Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Simple and clean

Location, location, location
8
Stayed there for 2 nights and it was quiet pleasant. Staffs were really deft with what they do, fast check-in and check-out, but lack of smiles unfortunately. We booked room without breakfast, but don't worry, there is line of eateries downstairs attached to the hotels building. My favorite was Kopitiam because it's a 24 hour food court. The big plus of this hotel is absolutely the MRT station, it's right under the building. Just needs less than 30 steps beetween lobby's door to the station stairs.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
three day trip to Singapore for sightseeing

close to MRT , clean room and good service
9.3
This was my third time staying at the V Hotel.I like the convenience of staying central to all of Singapore s attractions. On my next trip to Singapore I will choose the V Hotel again.
Listya M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
close to mrt

close to mrt, and foodcourt
8
I am a fusy person when i have to walk to the nearest public transport stop therefore i prefer this hotel as i nearly dont have to walk at all to mrt station. The room is small but nice. I always get room with amazing view but in my last visit they gave me roo. Facing a wall. I was dissapointed.
Amy H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
nice trip

nice location, friendly staff n clean room
8.7
i feel very pleasant when i staying in this hotel
Lisa W. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
love the location and mrt just a few step

24 hour food, mrt, location
6.7
Jordan U. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
good location hotel

location, great staff
7.7
i always stay in v hotel lavender hotel every time I'm in singapore, mrt is just under the hotel ,
Pinsuda S. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Perfect location for Business Trip

Near MRT Clean Standard room
6.7
Perfect location as the hotel locate on MRT. The room size is standard and not large. Room and bathroom clean.
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good location, convenient & clean
9
Good
Previous page 2861 - 2870 of 16032 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07