Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Weekend getaway

At MRT, food court downstairs
6.7
Fine, got the job done. Being at Lavender MRT station is a huge advantage.
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Clean and Good deal

Clean, Easy, and Good offer
7.7
Confort
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Clean quiet environment

Centrally located near shopping center , food easily available. Near mrt , coffee shop and fast food available
6.7
Gd quiet environment , fast check in .polite staff . Quiet environment
Clement W. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location, New Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
The AC in my room was broken. It said 34 degree Celcius but was too cold like 3 degree... Engineer did not fix it for me. Also, I did not get internet access. I have to pay if I want to get internet.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Okay but room was too small.

Location
5
Stay was okay, Front Desk staff were accommodating and friendly, however, the housekeeping staff were very rude. Room was smaller than I expected. Bathroom very small as well. Too little cable tv channels. Location was very good as the MRT station is next to it.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Super great location, new condition/but too small

Super convenient for the transportation. Nice Swiming pool.
6.3
The room's size should bigger... We booked for triple room, seem like very small. Otherwise generally is quite acceptable and value for money.
Pichayada J. Families with older children Thailand, June 15, 2014
good, but the house keeper forgot the towel.

near mrt, near footcourt, nice staff
5.3
the hotel is closely MRT. everything have to pay something like internet, toilet in the hotel. bad comfortable
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good location, Friendly Staff & Clean

Good location, Friendly Staff & Clean
8
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. The thing that I like most is, the MRT (Lavender) station is right underneath this hotel.
Jimie M. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Comfortable stay by satisfied customers

hotel close to mrt, room on the 13th floor had a nice view of the city, food stores and convenience store beside the hotel is a plus
7.7
We had a comfortable stay at V Hotel Lavender. We reached the hotel via mrt. Check-in and check-out was fast. The food stores and convenience store beside the hotel were a plus since we didn't have to go far to buy food or other miscellaneous things. Our triple room was enough to accommodate 2 adults and 2 young children. We also had a very nice view of the city from our room at the 13th floor. However, the shower area was small and wifi in the hotel was not free.
Rachelle S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
No frills hotel but clean and very accesible

Easy access to mrt, a few mrt stops to orchard and marina bay. Room was small but clean and will do if you will be travelling most of the day
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07