or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18997 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18997)
Sort by:
Marcus M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Good Location

Near to MRT, clean and modern
6
The location was great. It's just above the Lavender MRT station. This is my first time stay in this hotel. The check out time is too early! 11am! Anytime anything was needed this was attended to in a very quick manner.Pool area was nice and staff was attentive but that's about it. The rooms was extremely small , had a awful smell, wasn't clean. Unavailable free WIFI, Unavaiable at first floor.
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
so so only

central located
6
nothing special just normal only location very central and got fast food nearby
Jun S. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Great Location

Good location, cleanliness and amenities
8
It was great. Staff were attentive and managed to get free wifi. Centrally located, a stone throw away(literally) from Lavender MRT station, which is 1 station away from Bugis(Popular shopping area).
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
ok

near to the mrt station
7.3
Kalista C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
a nice trip for my family entourage

great location, nice design, and next to MRT station
7
it was a great vacation for me and my big family.. we reserved 4 rooms and there is nothing to be disappointment except they charge for the wifi service.. I guess it should be free.. Other than that, everything is really nice.. it is close to MRT station, bus station, and not too far from the city center.. it was a nice experience..
Kalista C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
A nice trip for my family entourage

great location, nice design, and next to MRT station
7.3
it was a great vacation for me and my big family.. we reserved 4 rooms and there is nothing to be disappointment except they charge for the wifi service.. I guess it should be free.. Other than that, everything is really nice.. it is close to MRT station, bus station, and not too far from the city center.. it was a nice experience..
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2013
It was a pleasant stay!

good location, friendly staff, clean
7.3
We did not encounter any hitches during our stay in the hotel. My kids also liked the place and my wife appreciated the staff who were helpful. I was just hoping when I got there that wifi in the room was free but experienced otherwise.
Hary W. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Good location

Near MRT, near cheap restaurant, friendly staff
7.7
good location, friendly staff, surrounded by restaurant and mini mart
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Convenient

Convenient
6.7
Alson T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Value for money

Close to MRT, Near eateries/supermarket, affordable room.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05