Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ANNA M.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
nice location
near mrt, near food court, near city
good, I enjoyed

HAJAR S.
Indonesia
January 23, 2015
location. location, location
location, value, food around hotel

Jan M.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
nothing wow
location, location, location
it was good, nothing wow about the hotel. just an ordinary hotel that offers a room to stay. the only thing i love about the hotel is the location, it is near to mrt, food centers, 7/11 and bus station.

yeap W.
Malaysia
January 22, 2015
recommended..
easily access via MRT and local bus, comfortable room to stay.

Chee C.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
Review of V Hotel
Location, cleaniness and service
The stay was a pretty enjoyable however the amount of tour groups loitering around the lobby area is irritating. Block the path of entrance towards the lift area. Overall the location of being above the MRT is very convenience, however the amount of tour group and noise level in the lobby is quite bad. Seems like the staffs are used to such noise and not making effort to escort the guests somewhere.

Alfie G.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
Adjacent to the MRT
location, accessibility, free upgrade
stayed for 3 night, cons : room is small as expected, the under bed is filthy with dirt and plastic from the previous guests. Only pro is its near the mrt and bugis area

Lauw B.
Indonesia
January 21, 2015
Best location in Lavender
Near to MRT, restaurants, not so crowded

Robert L.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
fanatstic location
location, service, room size
I am very happy at my stay in this hotel, mainly because it is conveniently located right above Lavender MRT

Jason M.
New Zealand
January 21, 2015
Great location!
Location, ease of access, furnishings
It's was good! Had no hot water on the third day and the room was small for the cost. We had to pay for WiFi every day after the first day which we weren't so impressed about along with the lack of hot water but was in a great location. Did not use the restaurant so can't comment.

Ong S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2015
Good
Location, food, people