or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19799 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19799)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
basic hotel, swamped with tour groups

close to bugis, next to MRT, good food within walking distance
6.3
it is a new hotel located on top of Lavender MRT station. good location. However, the room is very basic and i was overwhelmed with the "air freshener" smell when I walked in. The windows can't be opened as well.
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
It was really great to stay at this hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff , quick service during check in/ out
8.3
It was a short stay , but I do really enjoyed because of the smiling staff , quick response to our queries and most of all easy access to public transport. It was so convenient to stay at this hotel and for sure I will be back to this hotel once I will visit Singapore again.
Tak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Chainarong R. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2013
Nice location, with a few minutes walk to train

Nice area, good service, and comfy room
8.3
Great experience, nice staff, very convenient location
James Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
good location with 24 hour food court.

nice location, convenient food court and friendly staff.
4.3
everything is good, except the bathroom and room is extremely small plus there is a sg10.00 per 24hour charge for wifi internet, which should be free of charge for all room gusts.
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 16, 2013
Great location

Great location and clean
8
Great Hotel and nicely located next to the city center
Sharon C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
great location for self-travelling

comfortable room, easy access to mrt station, friendly staff
6.7
This was my second stay at V Hotel Lavender. Overall, it was a good stay and convenient for me as the hotel is located around the mrt station. Will definitely stay again for my next trip to Singapore.
Yap C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Excellent location being on top of Lavender MRT

location, price and clean rooms
8
The best thing of this hotel is that it sits on top of Lavender MRT station which is on the line that connects to the airport. From Changi Terminl 2, then a quick change at Tanah Merah, then it is direct to Lavender. Rooms are clean and price is acceptable but not great. I paid SGD 120 all in with no breakfast. A 15-20% reduction would make this hotel unbeatable for value.
Noraliza A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
convenient stay

accessible, clean room, has food court nearby
7.7
Good and convenient. The train station is just at the back so we can go to any place we want anytime
Carl Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
easy access to public transport

public transport, food court, pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03