or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20962)
Sort by:
Lai C. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
good stay comfortable convenient

food n mrt r just downstairs
5.7
Just one stop to bugis.. clean room n pool was nice but unfortunately had a bad smell fm the spa while u swim across the pool .
Ah N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Next to MRT. Security is good.
6.7
Only using the hotel for night rest. Room though small is comfortable. Bathroom is at acceptable size. It's convenient to have the 24 hours food court next door as breakfast is not inclusive.
Zihan W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
the hotel room and service are very disappointing

nice location, convenience transport, near hawker centre
5
the room is small and bed is not comfortable; but its location is very convenience and pricing is cheap.
Yong F. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
convenient location

location, value for money
7.7
convenient, good location, directly above met station, got eaterie surround
Sze K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
less expectation, then no disppointed

good location, close to public transport
8
The major reason for me to book V Hotel Lavendar is they have triple room. This's very good fit for my family (2adults & 2 childs). At the end of our stay, we found that V Hotel is quite good esp. close to public transport. Triple room with city view. Room is fair, expected small but not too bad. Toilet+bath room is small but tidy. no smell our room.
Rohini H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
the worst by far

location,
5
coming from the hospitality line myself...the service at this hotel was horrendous! no smiles at all from the staffs.... even the bellmen did not help or offer any assistance for luggage! i didnt complain to the hotel coz no one seemed interested to talk to guests... but housekeeping cleanliness has to improve. i checked in to a room with hair on my bed and sink. 2nd day... housekeeping threw tissue into the loo and did not flush! and again hair on the bed. i am very particular and always do a round check when i enter a room. very very disappointing! my rating is only 2 out of 10. the only thing good about this hotel is its proximity to the lavender mrt station.
Jenny L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Tiring, fun, amazing

The hotel was so quiet which can make the guest sleep well, the hotel also close to the kopitiam and some food stalls so we can eat variety food in addition it is also near from the MRT station.
7
Yoan O. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
ok, nothing special but easy mrt access

easy mrt access, friendly staff, easy to get food
8
i dont like the small room, but it worth the price. very easy to get food in the morning and at night when you're hungry, because its surrounded by restaurants.
Iola I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
near MRT

location - location - location. the room is small, but ok. food stall are nearby. MRT just a step outside.
9.3
Moi P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Good location but dont expect for luxury hotel

central location, near to MRT, nearby have nice local food
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08