My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and best location
8
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Supot S. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2013
Compact hotel / Great service

Location / Service / Food
10
Very nice compact hotel / Food court near hotel open 24 hours and it was very Yummy
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2013
it is very close to metro station.

convenience, good service, good location
8
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2013
It is really convenient to go anywhere from hotel

Convenience and good service provide me good experience for this trip. Breakfast is really tasty
7.3
Mohamad Z. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
city area

nice, easy, faster
6
Marie D. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2013
Most Accessible palce to Stay

accessible, clean and bice hotel
8.7
Beng S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
A Centrally Located Budget Hotel

Hotel is located above the MRT Lavender Station. Short Distance by bus or Train to Chinatown and Oshopping belt.rchard Road. Direct Train to Airport.
7.3
I travel to Singapore often and this is the 1st time that I am staying at V Hotel since those that I preffered were not available. I like very much the central location with easy access to amenities and shopping. The Triple Occupancy Room Size at the price I paid for is reasonable but for a Four Star Hotel the Bedroom & the Bathroom is too small for comfort; with only a shower and NO long Bath. Other than this aspect I like very much this hotel!
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, fast internet and affordable
6
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

near mrt, near mrt and near mrt
6
Jaegu Y. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2013
You get what you pay for

Close to mrt, easy taxi, somewhat close to orchard and other great shopping areas
6.7
It was ok overall, but the place is just way too loud with the groups of tourists from china (no offense but its true), the smell is very strong scent of lavender which I wasn't too fond of. I had multiple occasions where I see people bringing durian even when there is a sign saying no durian, they smell bad. The staff was friendly and always helpful. The location is great. But the rooms really doesn't feel like a hotel room but more of a renting a room at a condo type feel. Room service food was horrible, their buffalo wings was the worst, fish and chips is well u can't really mess up on those. The food court downstairs is decent and the convenience store downstairs is very convenient: overall I would stay agin if I wanted to save but most likely ill just pay more and go to Carlton.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07