My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Usamah J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
An extremely convenient hotel

Awesome MRT access
8.3
Ferdinand F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Value for money, comfortable, convenient location
8.7
It was great, especially the location on the metro line that takes you to the airport as well as just one station from Bugis where you can shop and dine.
Richard F. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
Great stay for overnight in Singapore

Great city view, showers were nice, small but comfortable room
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel for our overnight experience. It's directly above the MRT so it's super easy to get to. If we have to stay overnight again, we would totally do that again. However, if you're looking for a longer stay, it didn't appear to be super close to any malls. Not sure about that though. Totally above par for a stay in singapore and met our expectations (small room -but we knew that, comfortable space, nice shower with door).
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Good Location with Food court below the hotel

Good Location, Variety of Food in surrounding area, accessible to MRT
6.7
the hotel Staff was not really good. especially those working at the concierge. Experience one who wasnt helpful at all. Dont expect a big room.
Markku J. Couples Finland, May 31, 2013
Excellent location

Loation, MRT-station, professional staff
8.3
Excellent location just above the MRT station, a direct line from the airport and close to all city sights via MRT. The breakfast was normal buffet breakfast, better than average Singapore hotels. The staff is friendly and helpful, so we use to stay here nowadays when visiting Singapore. We had a superior room and it was a nice view over the city!
Maja V. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
amazing! fun! relax!

beautiful! clean! good food!
9.7
Relax
Suan F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Central located

clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
8
Purnorijanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2013
i enjoy my stay in V hotel because its very convie

comfortable clean and friendly
7
Michelle W. Couples Canada, May 30, 2013
Satisfactory hotel stay

right beside the MTR, next door to convenience stores and hawker stalls, clean
7.3
Very small rooms, but clean and close to mtr transport which is extremely convenient.
Zhang X. Business travelers China, May 30, 2013
good hotel with good loaction

location, food
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08