Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21416 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21416)
Sort by:
Shana L. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2014
nice and convinient

traffic, location and clean
8
it's good for go around the viewpoint of the city, and the room is small but clean and have good bed stuff.
Sara F. Solo travelers Spain, March 4, 2014
Dissapointing

Location, easy to find and close to everything
6
we didn't like it. It was too big, too many clients and receptionists weren't attentive enough. Plus, we had to pay for wifi, which I think should be included in the price of the room. And the wifi didn't work in the room, just in the lobby
Seng H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Very nice hotel with easy access with mrt

centralized, value for money, good location
8
I will defenitely come back to this hotel again, centralized, easy access from epot and city.
Alireza A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2014
Adequate

Proximity to eateries, convenience stores and MRT station
8
The room was adequate in size but the bed was not comfortable at all. The bathroom was tiny and hard to move around for someone my size. Being a tourist hotel the lobby was always busy, but the staff, to their credit, were efficient and correct.
Chu Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 4, 2014
Good location

Good location. Clean. Good service
8
The hotel is at very good location, just close to MRT station. Clean. Counter gave very good service. There is a shopping center on the first floor which sells traditional singapore food. Everything is convenient. Easy to catch cap here. And every taxi driver knows this hotel.
Hong T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 4, 2014
comfortable with a fine price

fair price, centrally located, clean
7
Chon W. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Fuss free stay at V Hotel

Good price, close to shopping, close to city
8
Jutifun K. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
convenient

closed to MRT
6.7
convenient , closed to MRT, easy to catch taxi but no free wifi if booked by Agoda.
Michael F. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
Good location. Value for money

On top of MRT station. Local area. Close to food centre and supermarket
7
Aldrin M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
not much special

location, view and no more
7
Check-in was fast. They upgrade my room from superior into triple room. Staffs was okay, but compared to Thailand/Cambodia/Myanmar, service is nothing. Staffs same as HongKong/Malaysia. Suddenly woke up in the middle of my sleep because of some insect bites. I do not know if its a bed bugs, but before sleeping, my routine is to take warm shower and I never put my luggage in the bed. I called the housekeeping to change my bed sheet and they quickly response to my request. The price i guess is overrated. they must consider again the rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02