or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Danisworo D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
A budget hotel with great access to MRT

Direct access to MRT, great value for money
8.3
Shripad J. Families with older children India, June 5, 2013
ok

check in and check out were fast
4.3
Missed tour was not replaced Airport drop was not given even if payment was made in advance and reason told was guest could not be located in hotel lobby Will never stay in this hotel
Wee L. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Clean and next to Lavender MRT

Food court, MRT next to hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Bima S. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
A great short stay at a hotel very close to MRT!

easy access, friendly staff and fast check-out
6
The hotel is very near MRT Lavender so it really helps when coming home late after shopping at Orchard. The bathroom however is too small and crampy and I didn't get hot water shower when I stayed there. Nevertheless if I come to Singapore again I would pick V Hotel for its convenience.
Wardy T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, nice and affordable
8
Vin N. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Good Location, Comfortable & Clean, Great Value

Hotel Location, Close to shopping areas, Great Value for Money.
8
Terrence P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Great for getting around easily

Location, next to train station & great food hall
7.7
Pleasant enough however rooms are very small, and not much room for luggage but ok for just a few days. The location makes up for the lack of space. Staff very helpful and friendly. It's a shame the architect didn't give enough thought while planning the rooms, it would have been much more comfortable.
Astri S. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
simple clean but a bit crowded

located near MRT, near kopi tiam, the room is clean
8.3
Astri S. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
nice and good

clean room, located near MRT and kopi tiam
8.3
this is my 2nd time i stay at V hotel. I will come back again because it is a good place to stay: near MRT, easy to get transportation, and the room also nice and clean, though it's quite small bu it's ok. the only thing is, when i was there, there are alot of tourist groups and the lobby was so crowded.
Rhonda P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Good for a stopover

Close to MRT, Staff atitude, Left luggage and pool
6.7
Our stay was good. The rooms are small, but the bed was comfortable and the plasma TV large with many English programs (and being Australian we really liked the Australian international channel). The room also had a kettle and coffee/tea bags. The V staff were very helpful, we could leave our luggage once we checked out for quite a long period and as our flight did not leave for 14 hours after checkout this was appreciated. The breakfast is poor compared to other hotels we stayed in on our trip eg only coco pops or corn flakes as cereals and limited other food (in Europe the hotels had various mueslis, nuts and seeds to add to cereal, yoghurt both plain and fruit and numerous hot dishes ). The V is located above Lavender station which is very convenient for airport access and travel around Singapore and by comparison to other hotels we stayed in we rate this convenience in the excellent category.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06