Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Farawahida M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good location, convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8
The hotel is conveniently located near an MRT station. There were shops and halal eatery near the hotel so that's a plus. When we reached the hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff whom then upgraded our room, which was always a plus. Room is clean, but basic.
Report this review
Kentaro H. Business travelers Japan, March 27, 2014
Near station

Near station ,
7.7
Very near to MRT station. but very small room. Price good.
Report this review
M I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Excellent location

The location is superb, just above an MRT station. The staffs are very nice and the room is clean
9.3
I have a good experience with this hotel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is superb, directly above an MRT station, so makes my traveling with small kids easier. I took a triple bed room and fully satisfied with the condition, and with reasonable price.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2014
Friendly staff, pleasant overall stay

affordable, near MRT station, clean, fast internet
8.3
Our stay was generally pleasant. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The hotel was located near MRT station aptly named "Lavender". However, on the 3rd night, my daughter's beloved stuffed toy bear mysteriously disappeared. The brand of this bear is "Flat Out Bear". It is made of Australian wool and made in Australia, and costs about USD45. The staff and even the manager seemed concerned enough. They promised to air mail the bear to us should it be found. Sadly, to date, the bear has not been found. Aside from this unfortunate incident, our stay at the V Hotel Lavender was excellent.
Report this review
Thomas W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
lousy stay with limited amenities in the hotel

close to public transport, local restaurant is nearby
5.3
Not very pleasant. Staffs at the front desk is not friendly.
Report this review
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
convenient

Convenience, Location, price
6.3
The hotel is very near the MRT, just next to the lobby! Food court, local shops and Fair Price is just around the corner. Convenient for grabbing a quick bite. Room is small but clean. Hotel can be very crowded as there are many tours who uses this hotel, hence can be noisy at times.
Report this review
Suryanto O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Fair Price for good location

great location, easy to access, close to food center
7.3
I never been to V hotel before, just heard from my friend that V hotel Lavender is a good choice to stay. And I agree with that, we're staying for several nights and very thrilled with the location of this hotel. The room quite small for us but clean. So easy to go anywherr from here because it was just in front of Lavender MRT Station. It's also easy to get to Legoland because the shuttle bus pick-up point is infront of this hotel also. I think I'm gonna stay here on my next trip to singapore
Report this review
Tam N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 26, 2014
good value hotel

Location, near public transport, clean and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay except for internet
Report this review
Lina S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
very valuable and easy transport

very clean ...easy transportation ....valuable price
10
The room is quite small but its very clean ...very center place so we can go to anywhere just by mrt ...iam very satisfied with this hotel and will come back again to stay in here ....thx u
Report this review
Andri L. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, good location , clean room
8.3
Friendly staff, good location , clean room and tidy room Very good hotel and near mrt station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06