or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19808)
Sort by:
Johannes A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Nice place for a short stay in Singapore

Centraly located, near MRT, near restaurants
6.7
I just stay for a short time since almost my days in Singapore was spent for business meetings. This hotel needs more rooms service staff since I saw most of them are still working in the afternoon. Too many rooms to be cleaned
Kuo-Wei L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 1, 2013
East to access to major sites in Singapore

Location, Price, Food Court
7
Sandhy P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Excellent Stay

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Even though the room price is a bit pricey, but considering the average room rate in Singapore is above $200, I'm satisfied with my stay. The hotel is strategically located above the MRT Lavender station and also right next to a food court, so you don't really need to worry about public transport access and dining options. Room itself was clean and comfortable. All staffs were attentive and friendly. Nothing to complain really about this hotel and strongly recommend to others who seek for a convenience, comfortable and attentive service. Will be back again in February 2014 with my whole family.
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Good......

Location, shopping, foods
8
Love the hotel very much. All staffs are friendly.
Kenneth D. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
I have a good stay at the hotel.

location location location
7
The stay was good. It would have been great to have a bigger room and bathroom though. Did experience some waiting time on the ground floor for the elevators. Initially had a damp moldy smelling room but they changed it to another room. When I come back to singapore, I would stay at this hotel again because of its location.
Noor A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Wow ! Nice big window !

The room, the security access and the location to great food
8
Nice big spacious room but the toilet is too small for shower !
Kenneth D. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
It was convenient but has small room and toilet

location location location
8
Our stay was good. We did not encounter any of the problems mentioned in other reviews except for the little wait to use the elevator at the ground level. During rush hour, it could take a while to go back up the hotel. Initially, we were given a room with a damp moldy smell, i asked the room to be changed and they gave us a room with a view but they did not have the single bed configuration available. So a 2-bed configuration with a view was good enough. The room was really small as well as the bathroom. But I have been warned by the reviews about it so did not mind as much when I got to see the actual room. The hotel is quite clean. Good water pressure. But the hot water is not that hot but good enough. We were given a room at the top floor so the view was great. If you are at the same level with a group of kids, I would say it would be very noisy. We initially wanted a room far away from the elevator as the other reviews suggested but there was not any available. The clerk explained that the noise would depend on who is with you on the same level. If you are at the same level with lots of kids running around, it would definitely be noisy even if you are far from the elevator. We did not experience much noise during our 4-night stay except for the floor polisher being operated during the morning. I would stay at this hotel again but i hope i do not encounter the other problems that the other reviews are complaining about.
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Very good location; near mrt station

Very good location; near mrt station , near my office
7.7
Very good location; near mrt station Close to my office at raffles place, easy to go to the airport
Iok T. Solo travelers Macau, October 31, 2013
Cost is not high

Near Subway, small restaurants nearby shopping malls, convenience stores
7.3
Location very good, near food court and store, also mtr station. Room is smaller than the picture showed. Bathroom area is strongly not enough. The bad thing is the charged wifi was poor speed, I regret to pay the wifi fee.
Stefanus O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Excellent

Cozy, cheap, clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07