Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21671 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21671)
Sort by:
Carlo Z. Business travelers Italy, March 15, 2014
Dirty and expensive

Attentive staff, good location.
4.7
There was a cockroach on my bed when i checked in. No toilet paper, waste basket still full from the previous stay. The management offered free breakfast.
Report this review
Thanaphong L. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Small room but near MRT

Near MRT, Cleaning Room, Good Location
7.7
Report this review
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Shopping, Dinning & Clean Room
8
I had been staying at this hotel few time. Very nice & clean hotel.
Report this review
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
It's okay but could have been better

Price, location and bed
5.7
It was so-so. The bathroom is so small and the sink is not working well - it is clogged. Takes too long to clean the room, I left in the morning and came back at around 6pm and the room is still not cleaned. Surprisingly, after I left for dinner and when I got back, the room is then cleaned but the bottled water supply is no longer replenished. They only allow for 1 device in the internet so in this age of multiple device, it is quite costly to use it all on your mobile gadgets.
Report this review
Jowena C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2014
Great Location, Small Bathroom, Cockroaches in bed

Location, Good Value for Money, Close to Airport
7
My stay in V hotel would have been close to perfect if not for the 2 cockroaches I found on the bed and table. The hotel is strategically located right at the top of Lavender station which is a 5-10 minute train ride to the city. For late night food craving, you can easily pop in downstairs at kopitiam foodcourt. Rooms are quite small especially the bathroom but I love their black out curtain which really blocked the morning sun out. The receptionists were a cold and unfriendly but for the money you pay, I would accept that this is part of the deal. Overall, I would recommend it to friends who are on budget.
Report this review
Cheryl M. Families with young children Canada, March 14, 2014
comfortable, nice, relaxing

pool, security, staff
9.3
everything was great! The hotel was just above the train station; very convenient!
Report this review
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2014
Budget / backpacker hotel

Budget / backpacker hotel
6
Report this review
Pinchas V. Business travelers Israel, March 14, 2014
OK

Locetion Price Available
6.3
Good locetion and price comfertuble ovrall OK
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Clean nice

Good location, Nice
6
It's near to convention center in Singapore, it's convenient for me to visit there.
Report this review
Sundra T. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great hotel, everythings superb. Staff friendly

Closest to MRT, Near Bugis,
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03