or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19424)
Sort by:
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
good deal

location , location & location
8
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.
Piyachandr P. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Good hotel on top of Lavender MRT

Great for public transport, value for money, easy to get to and from airport
8
One of my favorite value hotel in Singapore, great for business trip.
Inneke S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
nice hotel

nice and clean,very near to MRT station
7
The hotel is very clean and it is suitable for business traveler or single traveler,cause the room is too small.But overall the hotel is okay.
Lei H. Families with older children China, September 27, 2013
good condition, central located

location, cleanness
9.7
just located at the EW11 MRT station, very convenient. very clean with bright lights.
Amir S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great Value for money hotel, small room

Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
5.3
The room is quite small, especially the bathroom, Wi-Fi internet quite fast, Be careful when you use the safety box provided, I left some item in my safety box and went outside, when I back to hotel, the safety box was opened! even though there are no item missing but this is quite serious matter. I believe it was opened by the room cleaner. Bathroom quite smelly when I first arrived, maybe the cleaner doesn't clean it enough The most convenient thing was it's very near to the Lavender MRT station which is easy for you to travel all around Singapore. I don't take their breakfast, but vear near to the lobby there are several other fastfood/restaurant you can go, Wendy is there, kopitiam, halal shop, and convenience store
Garvin T. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2013
Been here before and stay here again.

location, ease of transportation, and food around the area
7.7
I've been here a few times and I stay here because of the location and the easy access to public transportation here. Plus, this hotel is pretty decent for the price.
Ian M. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013
Comfortble accommodation close to transport

Location, location. location
8
oomfortable & convenient
Paul T. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Value for Money

Value for money, clean, MRT station underneath Hotel
10
Hotel was great, staff were very friendly, MRT / Train Station located underneath hotel made it the perfect option to travel around Singapore with our 6 year old son.
Supanida K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
Good hotel

close to MRT, center for shopping and easy to go to airport
9
Easy to access to hotel by MRT from airport, easy check in and check out 24 hrs food court center of everything
Hossain M. Couples Bangladesh, September 27, 2013
Nice & clean

Nice and clean
8.7
One day, when I sat on the toilet seat, it broke. I was very anxious and thought they may charge for it. I told it to the receptionist and went for sightseeing. When I came back it was replaced without any charge. I was really happy about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08