Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21630 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21630)
Sort by:
Nittaya D. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Near MRT Station

Near MRT Station / near china town / clean room
8.3
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Quiet relaxing place, clean environment.

Fast check in Good food available , clean quiet environment
8
Polite staff , fast check in , quiet environment . Food easily avaulable
Lee H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
not bad but can improve.

Nothing
5.7
Not very good as the room door is spoil making me go up and down to change the card key 4time!
Fernand S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Great location very very near to MRT

Friendly and Quick response staff, very near to mrt and nice area
8.7
It's easy, great n nice experience...will surely comeback to stay here again in the future
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Conventientyl located and decent value

Location, location ,location
7.7
The only thing really going for this hotel is the location. The internet was horribly slow and relatively expensive. SG$10 for 24 hours PER device. I had to pay for 2 devices and really slow almost worthless internet. I don't mind paying but at least make it usable. Secondly, the bathroom was poorly equipped. They do not provide a single bar of soap just bath gel but no wash clothes - go figure. Unsure if I would stay here again.
Rachael R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Very easy to find, friendly staff, good breakfast

Very easy to find, friendly staff, good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is easy to get to from the airport but also handy to the city centre. It is practically on top of the station, but also not too noisy. The 4th floor balcony/swimming g pool/restaurant area was very well done and felt quite relaxing, even near the center of a big city. The restaurant was good - Great coffee! The only problem was that although I paid for wifi I could not manage to connect to the internet the whole time I was there (48 hours).
Pui F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Comfy, friendly staff, superb location

MRT nearby, food aplenty, close to 24hr shopping centre
6.3
Very conveniently located, closeby to mustaffa centre, and found plenty of nice local food!
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Comfortable easy going

Centrally located, convenient to stroll around the city, friendly staffs
9
Quiet good, we have a nice room where we can see some good views of the city.. Easy for us to dine anywhere outside the hotel.. And we were accommodated nicely and treat well as a guest of this hotel. I find it nice the room and the bed we're comfy and so relaxing to sleep.. For sure if any friends would like to visit Singapore I would recommend this hotel for it is affordable and convenient.. The said room we stayed is a bit big just that for me the bathroom is small..the thing I also don't like is that it's not that so kind for then not to give a free wifi access to their guests we travel a lot in different places nod most of the hotel we stayed give a free wifi access
Busaraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Great loctation

Great Location, Convenience Food store and Fast Check-out
7.3
Located in city area just next to Lavender Train station. Many local food stores are nearby the hotel so no need to reserve room with Breakfast. However, many tourist groups in and out. Noisy and inconvenience in term of elevator provided
Netsai P. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel, friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02