My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Flordeliza C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Very convenient and good location.

Good location, nice hotel and comfortable.
7.3
Narinard E. Families with young children Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable enough for budgeted hotel

24-hour food court around the corner, adjacent to MRT, super quick check out
7
Comfortable and clean room. Smell at the lobby area is too strong.
Hung P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Nice hotel, very clean, but staffs not efficient

Central located, near to MRT, clean room
7.7
Nice hotel, located in the city centre and near to MRT. However, staffs almost lost my luggage. When I came back to get my luggage to go to the airport, they could not find one of my two suitcases. We searched together everywhere for 15-20 min, and when I almost felt hopeless and thought about cancel my flight, they brought from somewhere my suitcase. That was unbelievable and unacceptable! Luckily I managed to get to the airport just in time to check-in.
Frank M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Everything one could ask for a three day stay.

Easy access from Changi Airport. Cost us $3.50 with the MRT and about 35 mins. Location of the Hotel is fantastic. Gourmet local hawker food nearby. Kampong Glam has been a revelation and also Arab St
9
Our stay there was pretty good because I can converse in the local languages. Hotel was centrally located for all what we wanted to do. The room was small but we're there only to sleep. Every one is helpful when you can speak their language but then most people speak English.
Zubaidah Z. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
love the location n the hotel

location, access to mrt, comfortable hotel
8.7
The hotel is above the lavender mrt station. Very strategic. The cost to the hotel from changi airport was sgd 2.10(using mrt) it was so easy to get around singapore using the mrt. The malay heritage centre is only 5 minutes walk away. Mustafa centre is just a five minutes taxi drive away that cost us sgd 4.50. You can get halal food beside the hotel as there is a gerai nasi campur and wendy's restaurant just beside the lobby. The only drawback is the shower was tiny. Other than that, it's a great hotel to stay in.
Suzanne G. Solo travelers Norway, May 19, 2013
Convenient comfort hotel

Convenient, clean, big beds
6.3
We didn't get enough shower gel and shampoo, not enough toilet paper in the room for 3 ppl, no bin in the washroom, noise from the corridor was very audible in the room, a bit noisy
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2013
Clean rm.quiet environment, accessible by mrt

Centrally located.acessible by mrt. Food court and kopitam around.shopping center nearby
6
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Great Location

Near MRT, alot of restaurant near the hotel, the room are clean
7.7
Imelda F. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Had a great time staying at V Hotel

Location, comfy bed, clean and nicely appointed
9.7
Esther H. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Similar to budget hotel. Not worth for price

soft bed and big window
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07