or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Alice L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
nice and clean hotel

CLOSE TO PUBLIC,NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
6
Caroline T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Nice location

Near mrt, next to24 hours kopitiam, and they have triple room
6.7
It was pretty good, but the room got some dirty space and the bathroom is pretty small for me.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Hotel is Good but Staff Need to Be Friendlier

cleanliness, location, value for money
7.3
As a regular customer of York Hotel, we tried the V Hotel Lavender for a spin. We decided to stay in this hotel because it's quite close to the attractions that we want to go to. The room is pretty clean but it's quite small. You'd be having problems if you bring your kids to this hotel. Make sure you book another room for the kids to roam around. The service could be better though. The staff was quite unfriendly with us there. We're not sure if this is because of the peak season but they certainly can do better.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Clean Hotel with Small Rooms

cleanliness, location, nearby restaurants
6
We were pleased about the room cleanliness but were quite disappointed with the room size. The room barely fit the 2 of us with our luggages. In terms of location, it is superb. You can find many bakeries and local food nearby. If you're staying on your own, definitely check this hotel out. If you're traveling with someone, you might consider upgrading to a bigger room or finding another hotel.
Shirley Y. Groups Australia, August 20, 2013
great staff clean rooms close to transport would s

friendly staff close to transport good breakfast
9.3
we had 3 nights & we were happy we would stay there again..
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Satisfied barely

Excellent location, close to mrt, easy access to aiport
5
The hotel will not provide late checkout eventhough there are rooms available. The room is quite small
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
relaxing

cleanliness, safety and room size
8
It was a pleasurable experience and I enjoyed all of our short stay. The toiletries were good too!
James C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Value for money

Easy access to public transport
6.3
Just next to the Lavender train station, easy access to anywhere
Winten W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Convenient Location at Budget Accomodation

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Sufficient accommodation for budget transit Hotel in convenient location
Mieke M. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
great location, near MRT station

great location, near MRT station, easy to find some food
7.3
The V hotel lavender is located in front of lavender MRT station. Just need three minutes to walk from the MRT station. You also can find 24 hours kopitiam and many snack stall along the street. The v hotel is also clean and comfortable to stay with your family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05