or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20975 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Lie H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Quite Good experience

Good location and nice decorations
6
Greatt!!!
Iwan I. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Good for Value

Good Location, Value for Money and Clean Hostel
6
Good Location and easy to find restaurants around
Rajiv R. Business travelers India, January 9, 2014
Good location

Location,Friendly staff, Large room and large bathroom
4
Location,Friendly staff, Large room and large bathroom
Leow S. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Large panel windows with city view

quick check in,room is spacious and nice view
7.3
Overall quite comfortable with the stay,but the bed is not to my liking. Would prefer a softer bed.
Nattawut W. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2014
Good

easy to travel by MRT
7.7
Evelyn L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Poorly designed hotel room,had ants,but good view.

24hr staff at reception,
4.7
The towel rack was too tall, there was stale water accumulating at the base of the shower when we checked into the hotel rion, and there were small ants crawling on the luggage rack and on the desk. Not much amenities apart from the standard 3 bottles of shampoo, conditioner and bath gel. But good thing is we checked in at 5.30am and there were 4 staff at the rreception waiting to serve people.
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
always satisfied

comfortable bed, nice staffs, good location
8.7
As always when i stay in V hotel, i indeed satisfied about the hotel.
Paulus C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Strategic Hotel near MRT Station

Clean, Strategic Location, Safe
9
We stay for 3 days since we extend 1 nights directly through hotel. We feel safe and enjoys for stay here. We will recommend this hotel to my friend whenever they will go to Singapore.
Temmy Y. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Central location and easy access to publtransport

location, clean, fast check in
8
easy from and to airport because same line mrt, fast check in and out. Can't early check in
Ah-Hoon L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
Good value

Next to MRT station, near Airport, easy commute to shopping
7
There were four of us. We all enjoyed ourselves. We like particularly that Hotel is next to MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02