or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Ann R. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Centrally Located, Near MRT station, Fast Check in and Check out
8.7
Kittana S. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2013
comforty hotel

near public transport
7.7
Rio I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean,easy access and comfortable
6.7
Nice and comfortable, every time go to Singapore always stay at this hotel
Jesmine T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Cheap hotel, fast service, very basic.

Affordable pricing, fast service, gd location
6.3
1. Reasonably priced. 2. Location is good, near bus stops, train station and taxi stand. Supermarket, convenient stores are located near hotel which makes it convenient. Small eateries, cafe and fast food are just beside the hotel. 3. Fast service. Over 8counters at lobby which makes check in and out fast. Bell boy is there to help you with your luggage. 4. clean room. Very basic and standard room, rather old but basic & gd for a short stay.
Sutisno K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Perfect Location

Location , Service, Clean
8.3
The Hotel location is perfect. MRT is just down level. Food court is just at the back side.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
small room hotel with easy access to mrt

easy access to mrt, centrally located near to town, small room, no free wifi
7.3
stay was OK. will be more great if wifi is provided for free.
Adeline W. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8
The Location of this hotel is just great. Placed above the MRT Lavender. Down the hotel there is food court, not too clean though. Opposite of this hotel is ICA Building. Not to far to Little India and their famous 24 hour shopping center, Mustafa. Overall, it is nice.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Centrally Located

Affortable, Location Food Court
6.7
I took the morning flight and arrived at the hotel in the morning around 11am. I thought I could check in early if the room was ready. However, the front desk ask me if I am willing to pay extra S30 for early check in. So, I proceed to the food court just beside the hotel. they serve many local dishes and not too expensive, worth a try. When I finally check into the hotel at 230pm, found out the room actually is quite small and my window is facing another building. So, not much view for me. Besides this, the biggest advantage of this hotel is the location. It was located at Lavendar Station and easy access to other part of the city. Make me convenience to go any where even to the airport. after all, I have a great time in this hotel and doesn't mind stay gere again.
Daniel M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
great Hotel

close to MRT, foodcourt & clean room
7.7
Pui M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Fanstatic

Comfortable, clean, nice
7.7
It was a 3 days 2 nights stay. it is a nice experiemce

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02