Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23855 reviews

15928 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23855)
Sort by:
Rony S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2014
besdt location

location, food and location
7.7
as usual, just for a nite sleep. need a bigger bed
Report this review
Li K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Not Worth the money
2.3
V hotel is not really like a 4* hotel. The condition is fair and it is definitely not worth the money. For this price, I could stay in a better 4* hotel at prime location.
Report this review
Cheeyin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
ok lar

staffs service, location and
8.3
room a bit small and chargeable parking for hotel guest
Report this review
Supot U. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2014
Nice location, convenience...

Right on top of MRT station, packed with stalls and food court, price is acceptable
5.7
The location and its options made this place is nice to stay... What i'd like to mention is the room is slightly too small... Doors are unable to keep the room quiet from people walking pass. Moreover, I dont feel so comfortable when is the room since i believe the ventilation of the room is not so good... I feel stuffy, dampness and bad smell most of the time...
Report this review
Hiu S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
The location is good with lots of food underneath.

Good location, nice staff, cleanliness
8.7
I enjoy the days in V Hotel very much. Though the room is not very big, it's very comfortable and clean. The hotel is near to MRT station and with lots of shop underneath.
Report this review
Hengky G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Nice staff, great location..

value for money , food cheap, nice staff
7.7
Very easy to go anywhere,,near mrt station
Report this review
Estrellita P. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
V Lavender is Ok

Location, cleanliness, staff
6.3
We chose this hotel primarily because the MRT station is very accessible. We are satisfied with the cleanliness of the room, though it is small. The hotel staff is also accommodating. Eateries are also available right outside the hotel.
Report this review
Hilario N. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
convenient location

location, convenience, clean
8.7
Overall, our stay was good. The hotel needs to offer free wifi to guests.
Report this review
Shaik N. Business travelers India, September 6, 2014
small hotel big money

location, cleanliness,lift
3.3
small room , tiny toilet, hot cold water never flow in stable. total the shower was small and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Hamid S. Business travelers Maldives, September 6, 2014
bad job by the house keeping staff. poorcleaning

Location, Convenience, Easy access
6.3
Its a great place, but I felt that no one from a senior level does monitor the poor workmanship of the staff. It can be improved a lot if they are strictly monitored
Report this review
Previous page 3151 - 3160 of 15928 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07