Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23127 reviews

15460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23127)
Sort by:
Roy L. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Satisfied customer

location location location
4
My stay in the hotel was excellent. the location of the hotel is very strategically located near all the amenities that I frequently visited and needed. My stay in the hotel was excellent. the location of the hotel is very strategically located near all the amenities that I frequently visited and needed.
Report this review
Kla T. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
Great Location for MRT, tiny bathroom

city travel, mrt, budget
7.7
Location is great for MRT travel. Some food, city restaurants right under the hotel floor. But bathroom is very small if you are big size person.
Report this review
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Great

Surrounding, shopping and dinner
8
it had been 3rd times staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Pascalia H. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
located right above lavender mrt station

location, fast response staff, fast check out
6
appreciate with fast check in and fast check out..also impressed for location that was just above the lavender mrt station.. but after i arrived in 8th floor, when i walked along the hall room..there were some weird smell...dunno what smell exactly..i don't like this very much.. fortunately, inside the room there is no smell liek that..just like the room a little bit dusty and need more air freshener.. for me, size of the room a bit small, just look for other hotel with the same price, u can get better hotel the only best thing is the location above the mrt station..
Report this review
Madan M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Very good service and comfortable bed

Good location, easy access to shopping and entertainment centre
8.3
Excellent, good experience
Report this review
Chen L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Clean & Neat Boutique style hotel

clean, modern and easily accesible
7.7
Hotel is situated at a superb location where the subway station is directly beneath it and a great selection of local food sold at ground level within the attached building. Shopping location Bugis is walking distance and getting to the hotel from the airport without switching subway lines is a plus.
Report this review
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great

Surrounding, shopping and dinner
8
Great. It 3rd times staying in this hotel.
Report this review
Azizan B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
moderate hotel

Location
6.3
I like to location in which quite close to a few main attractions
Report this review
Tze C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Simple and yet comfortable

Well maintained, clean, close to mrt
8
Staff tentativeness has plus and minus depending on area. But the stay overall is quite comfortable
Report this review
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
good, is my choice when to SG

good location, clear, convenience
8
Report this review
Previous page 3171 - 3180 of 15460 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08