Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21446 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21446)
Sort by:
George O. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
next to MRT

next to MRT, food courts and fast food restaurant
7
i booked this place for a business associate. the location is convenient for pickup and easy for them to access other parts of Singapore without having to spend on taxi. it is only a stop away from Bugis, 2 stops from Raffles City and Funan IT Mall, making a good base for those who love to shop without paying sky high room prices.
Cheng Y. Families with young children China, February 9, 2014
good for child, safe and clean

near bus stop and mr station
7.3
Pat S. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2014
So So...

Best location, Easy access, Near food courts
8
The hotel is above the MRT station it is very easy to travel to anywhere. But the smell of smoking in room is bad.
Alexander H. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Hotel near MRT line & easy access to Airport

Location & close to shopping area
8
This hotel very near MRT line even going to Changi airport, only a few minutes from Lavender station. The room is clean and also beside this hotel there are many restaurans and food court. I Will be back to this hotel again
Cheng Y. Families with young children China, February 9, 2014
clean, hot, modern

convience, have 24 hour food court,
6
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
NIce place to stay

Strategic location, easy public transportation, food nearby
8.3
This is the fourth time we stay here. The best affordable hotel we tried so far, and that's why we keep coming back to stay here. Great location, food nearby, fast check in and out, easy go to the public transportation (MRT, taxi, bus). The only thing we regret is no free wifi.
Evelyne E. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
good job

location strategis, close to local restaurant, affordable
7.7
pretty cool, very close to MRT, and many local restaurant so if i dont want to eat at the hotel, i just walk and tadaa find many food around there. and the room is good, nice, and they clean everyday. i recomended this hotel.
Phillip L. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
3.5 star hotel

close to train line, loads of taxis, comfortable
6.7
Leonard A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
good location, good staff, fast to check in out.

value for money for hotel in singapore, location upper the MRT Station, nice furnished
9
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
nice

location, room comfort, near mrt
8.3
our stay was pleasant. the hotel was very near the lavender mrt station. it has storage room and we got room with nice large window with city view. we ordered a superior room with wifi however instead of giving me 24 hour internet access, the hotel only gave us 30 minutes internet usage which was dissapointing. however they fix it in the mornig which was not much os a use anyway since we were about to check out soon. the hotel provide luggage storage, very convenient for traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H03