Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21689 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21689)
Sort by:
Yong F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
convenient location

right above mrt station
8
convenient location, near mrt, central. a lot eateries nearby, comfort room
Report this review
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2014
small room, good location, near bts

small room, near bts
8
good room, small room, neat bts, easy for us, all good in this hotel in this price
Report this review
Yuliana Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
affordable and strategically located

24hours food stall/kopitiam, mrt station around the corner and located in the city easy access to everywhere
6.3
Affordable stay, but the room is a bit small. And the cleanileness of the room is not as clean as last year .dust on the top of the wall headboard.
Report this review
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, February 27, 2014
Willing to sacrifice comfort for convenience.

It's above the MRT, there are many restaurants and the staff were nice.
7.3
The upgrade to Premier was not worth it. The room was very small, but clean. The staff were wonderful. I asked for a complimentary 24 hours of internet and they gave it to us free. All smiles and friendly as you enter and exit the hotel. Disappointed that you have to pay for internet though. The pool is absolutely freezing. The hours of the fitness area end at 9pm which is ridiculous and inconvenient for this runner coming back to the hotel late in the evening. We would stay here again though simply because it's literally above the MRT and there are loads of cheap restaurants below. Compared to Singapore hotel prices, this hotel is reasonably priced.
Report this review
Ken W. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Third stay at V Lavender; appreciate familiarity

Proximity to MRT; good buffet breakfast; good staff
6.7
This was our 2nd return to V Lavender after staying there almost 3 weeks in Sept. 2013. We appreciate being familiar with staff and the neighborhood, as well as the relatively good value for money. Rooms are typically small (for Singapore)and with no frills, which we are willing to accept. This time we didn't even have a view except of the pool below and surrounding rooms. Pool and gym are popular, and we appreciated being able to utilize them. Restaurant has a decent selection; however, there are other places to eat nearby, including "local" stalls. One block away is a "Fair Price" grocery, which is convenient for sundries, including relatively reasonably-priced wine. We strongly encourage visitors to learn the ways of utilizing MRT, which is right next door. Very economical. (This advice from a couple who formerly rented a car or used taxis, neither of which we would ever do again in Singapore).
Report this review
Suthichoke K. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2014
cleanliness comfortable but small room

comfortable cleanliness small room
8
Report this review
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Value for Money !

Centrally located, Plenty of Dining and Affordable.
8.3
Its a affordable hotel easily access to and from the Airport via train. Will stay at this hotel again on my next visit soon in end March or early April 2014.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Great first impression by the welcome we received

staff, staff, staff
7.3
The stay was relaxing and pleasant; however the room was smaller than I had experienced before though I did say to my wife we are only here to sleep; but the shower/toilet facilities had me looking elsewhere rather than extend for the next two nights.
Report this review
Kien S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Not too bad

Professional, comfortable, location
7.3
Average. Room come with most of the basic features. The hotel is quite far from the city, but it's right beside the MRT. Overall is not too bad, a bit expensive though.
Report this review
Nuchanun K. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
Easy access to public transport

location, convenient, close to restaurants
8
Convenient as it is centrally located. Close to restaurants and public transport. Easy to move around. Safe and affordable. Crowded with tour group as the price is reasonable cheap. Next to MRT make it convenient to take MRT to anywhere especially to shopping and sightseeing spot. That way it save cost of transport and taxi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05