or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19733)
Sort by:
Miu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Good location

Good location, convenient and clean
7
The hotel is at a good location and it is just above Lavender mass transit station and some shops at the adjacent shopping mall runs 24 hours. The room is rather small but clean, and the floor ceiling is relatively low. Check-in and check-out are fast. Many visitors are from group tours.
Dmitry K. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
standard business hotel

location, cleanliness, quietness
7.7
It is a standard business class hotel very conveniently located (MRT station entrance is just meters from the hotel) Small food court nearby. The swimming pool is not very inviting - just a rectangular concrete tub set between tall walls of the hotel. Internet access was not included in our rate and was SGD10 for 24h. We stayed one night on Singapore stopover and would probably stay there again due to the location
Vipat K. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Close to MRT, but noisy room

Close to MRT
7
Staff are friendly. We did not experience any delay during check-in and check-out. I guess wall is very thin and we can hear noises very easily. On the second night of our stay, they forgot to give us towels and replenish our toiletry. Although we had a decent stay, we would probably try a different hotel next time we visit.
Irene A. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Superb Convenient

Locates right next to MRT, Clean room and comfortable bed
8
Overall it's good just there're some kids making lots of noise outside our rooms early in the morning
David M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Extremely disappointed

Access to public transport, access to airport, comfortable bed
3.3
For the rate offered this hotel is not value for money. V hotel feels like a backpackers. The lobby area was constantly noisy with people sleeping everywhere and suitcases lined up and stacked against the walls. The lobby has a pungent odour (it is some kind of perfume that the hotel obviously thinks is wonderful but it is overpowering). The hallway floors between rooms are dirty and look as though they are rarely vacuumed/cleaned. The room itself was not very well cleaned. After cleaning the second day the bathroom was not properly cleaned. The towels and linen are yellow-ish. I know this is petty but because of everything else this became irritating: the elevators are extremely slow and tend to stop at every floor. This review is not positive so let me end on a positive note: The bed was comfortable and the hotel is not terrible, so if you need to stay somewhere it's okay, but for the prices being charged it should be leaps and bounds better. In future I will spend a little more and hope to get a better room- I just hope this isn't the Singapore standard.
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Good Location, very near the MRT station

Good Location, very near the MRT station, shopping centre right beside
6
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Hotel v lavender

Location, fast check in and ou, clean
5.7
Triple room was not actually three single beds. Extremely small rooms and bathroom. Only one of six lifts appeared to be working and always stopping at every floor. Breakfast limited and hot food not hot. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Good location. Food hall below was good and on top of mart station. Reasonable value.
Calvin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Fair enough buy, if in a rush of city transit

Right next to MRT and fast food shops
5.7
Quite okay. I was just doing a short trip in Singapore for 1 day and this hotel is on green line of MRT, stations away from CBDs. Frankly if there is a budget hotel offering similar services and products , that would call value for money. This one is not.
Kurniawan I. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Superb location

Location, location, location
7
Overall its an ok hotel that exactly above an mrt. Room very small but clean.
Panomkiat S. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2013
Right next to MRT

Very good location, food court/fast food and modern room
7.3
V Hotel Lavender is very conveniently located right next door to Lavender MRT station. There is no hassle to get to MRT station even though it may be raining. Check-in and check-out is done very quickly. The room is quite modern. Although the daily cleaning is not bad but it could be improved. Next door to the hotel is a food court named "Kopitiam" which is open 24 hours. The food quality is good. Opposite Kopitiam is Wendy's restaurant where you can enjoy tasty hamburgers. One block away on Horne Road, you will find a medium size supermarket called "Fair Price" where you can easily buy some grocery stuff etc. It's open from 7 am to 11 pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07