or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20890 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20890)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
check in and check out, superial room without meal

check in and check out, superial room without meal
5.7
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
V Hotel Lavender

check in and check out, superial room without meal
5.7
Waikien P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location, helpful staff
8
Edzel G. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2013
relaxing

proximity to public transport, close to restaurants, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8.7
I only stayed for a night but great stay. It's easy to transport from hotel to anywhere because it's very close to MRT station. Nice swimming pool and nice view of the city.
Nurcahyatri W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2013
comfort hotel, near public transport

clean, comfort, near public transport
6.3
We enjoy to stay at v, and this second time we stay at v
Firman A. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Great

Near mrt, near city, great food
8
Jasmine K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Good and convenient

The mrt station is just below the hotel
6.7
My stay at V hotel Lavender is good, comfortable but room is quite small. The reception staff is not really friendly. The room I stayed was booked with WiFi but we need to go to the receptionist to get the WiFi password. The password can only be use in 24 hours time which is not really convenient.
Wenyi Z. Couples China, December 16, 2013
Comfortable

Fast check in and out
7.3
Oh K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Strategic location, nice and clean room

Location strategic, near to mrt, convinient for food
8
The stay was very good as the access to public transport is very good. There is a direct bus to marina bay sand and some other place of interst.
Sam S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good location

location
6.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is relatively small especially the bathroom. There's only one thing that turned us down is the wifi service. We have to pay SGD10 for the wifi service for only 24 hours and restricted to 1 device only. Obviously that hotel is not for leisure stay where most of the time you will be out from the hotel and will not trap yourself in that small little room. I really pissed when I had to pay $10 for the internet when I only want to use for few hours to contact my family. Internet is free everywhere but hotel charge us just because we booked through agoda? This is the worst part of the hotel we had experienced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03