Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18578 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18578)
Sort by:
Adwaa M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
comfy

location/services
10
Bong L. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Services very slow

clean room, easy to find transport
6.3
On the first day we arrival to the V Hotel, that nobody come to help for carrier our luggage, then walk to check in counter for help but saying our self have to ask the staff to helping us to bring our luggage to room. Then check out that day we asking someone helping for bring down the luggage also need to waiting very long.So, feel disappointed for their services. Too bad. Their hotel need to improving their services.
Chit K. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 27, 2013
Good

Near MRT and shopping place
5.7
Ceicalia T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
strategic location

location, price, easy access
8
It was my 2nd stay in this hotel. This time I stayed with my kids (5 and 3 yo)so I choose family room. The room has 1 double bed and 1 single bed. It is a little bit bigger that the double/twin room but the bathroom is just the same size, but it was ok. What i loved the most about this hotel is its location. It is located above Lavender MRT, and surrounded with kopitiam, wendy's, mini mart, and a lot of small restaurant. From the airport I just have to take the green line MRT, it only take about 20-30 minute.
Sungmoo S. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2013
fair enough

location, price, kind staff
8.3
staffs were very friendly, room condition was alright, location was fantastic
Lydia N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
nice

clean,near to mrt station,friendly..
6.7
Wijaya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
very comfy..

great staff, good location..
8.3
Muthu S. Business travelers India, June 26, 2013
good location

location location location
6
ok but if not for location I would not stay here.
Tjew L. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2013
i had a pleasant stay and definitly will come back

great location,clean,new design
8
Dayalal W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 26, 2013
guest satisfaction is satisfactory

courteous , friendly , care about the customer
8
good and satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05