or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19733)
Sort by:
Allen D. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Convience location

Next to mrt, rate reasonable, quiet
7.7
It is quite centrally located, just right next to mrt, easy to commune to anywhere in Singapore,right next to the hotel is a food court.so,getting lunch, breakfeast or dinner do not have any problem and the price is very reasonable. The room is reasonably big, but the bathroom is A bit small .it is clean and quiet. The hotel is a tourist hotel. Traffic is very heavy in this hotel.staff are quite efficient and fast.the only complaint is wi fi in the room is chargeable. Will recommend to friends and will stay here next trip to Singapore.
Anwar E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
comfortable hotel

The hotel is near to foodcourt and MRT Station, clean and comfortable room.
7
Great, I love this hotel and every time go to Singapore I will stay at this hotel.
Joan G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
passable

location, convenience and food availability
5
the reception and concierge services are very bad. no one to answer calls when we tried to check out and called the porter to pick up our bags. we also noticed a small cockroach on the wall while we were staying there. rooms are really small and its difficult to even walk. gym area are very small too. this hotel is good location wise and also it is very close to a public transport and a 24 hour food court behind the hotel. however don't expect o get any good service from this hotel. its a constantly crowded hotel.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Environment is so-so, simply convenient

Affordable, Right above MRT station, 24hr food court nearby
7
It is located at right above the Lavender Station, can be reached from airport within 30min, and the Little India is in walking distance, the hotel is quite convenient in terms of transportation. Hygienic condition is just so-so, and perhaps I have booked a budgeted package, the hotel does not offer free wi-fi at all, which is quite inconvenient if you need internet connection.
Bogi W. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
simple hotel, clean room, just on the top of MRT

easy to reach from airport by MRT, 24 food court surrounding, just on the top from MRT startion
7
hotel was simple and clean, by MRT can easily reach the Hotel with just less than 2 bugs, easy to get 24 hour food experiences
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2013
good deal

location , location & location
8
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.
Piyachandr P. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Good hotel on top of Lavender MRT

Great for public transport, value for money, easy to get to and from airport
8
One of my favorite value hotel in Singapore, great for business trip.
Inneke S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
nice hotel

nice and clean,very near to MRT station
7
The hotel is very clean and it is suitable for business traveler or single traveler,cause the room is too small.But overall the hotel is okay.
Lei H. Families with older children China, September 27, 2013
good condition, central located

location, cleanness
9.7
just located at the EW11 MRT station, very convenient. very clean with bright lights.
Amir S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great Value for money hotel, small room

Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
5.3
The room is quite small, especially the bathroom, Wi-Fi internet quite fast, Be careful when you use the safety box provided, I left some item in my safety box and went outside, when I back to hotel, the safety box was opened! even though there are no item missing but this is quite serious matter. I believe it was opened by the room cleaner. Bathroom quite smelly when I first arrived, maybe the cleaner doesn't clean it enough The most convenient thing was it's very near to the Lavender MRT station which is easy for you to travel all around Singapore. I don't take their breakfast, but vear near to the lobby there are several other fastfood/restaurant you can go, Wendy is there, kopitiam, halal shop, and convenience store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01