or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Near with mrt station

Near mrt station, near kopitiam 24 hours, near fair prices
8
Very nice places but the room very small
Wee L. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
A Happy Experience

Value for money, Clean condition & good location
7.7
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Easy Stay

Airport MRT line, Restaurant/Pool Area, Family room
9
Excellent. We were in transit so booked for a night but extended to one more night due to flight delays. Easy access to MRT station. Kopitiam down stairs. Shops, chemists, in the station. Other local eateries with in the vicinity. Hotel can get too busy at times due to tour groups arriving but we were happy with our accommodation. Will consider this hotel to stay for a night or two again the next time we are in Singapore. Thank you to the past reviews I've read here.
Siowai N. Solo travelers Macau, August 23, 2014
oh well.

smell nice, clean enough, good smiles of the front desk employees
6.7
Just alright. Sometimes I put the sign "do not disturb". But they still disturb.
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good location

Good location ck
6
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good location

Convenient but room is not clean enough
6
Acceptable
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good location

Convenient
7
Meet expectation
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
decent hotel for the price

location, cost, view
8.7
The hotel is a decent place to stay and a good value. The breakfast is very basic without much choice, but you can still get some congee, fruit and some eggs and toast. The coffee is instant only. The rooms are comfortable and have a great view of the Mekong or the city.
Dixon L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2014
Great location and value

Location, value and clean
8
V hotel is located next to Lavender station which makes it extremely convenient to travel around Singapore. Bugis is just one stop away as well. Overall the room is clean and a bit small (normal in Singapore). Staff was very helpful too. A bit crowded when I was there though.
Suwards T. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2014
first time in V lavender

3 mins walk from MRT station, nice room and ease to find food
6.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk from MRT and you could reach hotel food nearby taste ok start from shop at same building of hotel a bit nearby till lavender food court and convenience store is just corner of hotel. But we also found a staff whom not treat us well and might forgot our request, we found a shampoo bottle that filled in with water and we ask for replacement since night time eventhough in the morning no one send a new bottle until we calling them again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02