or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20387 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20387)
Sort by:
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Typical Singapore

Location, Location, Value
7
MRT Station just outside the hotel lobby. Service and facilities was so so, typical Singapore Hotels. Compare to other Hotel in Singapore the price is quite reasonable. Room is very small, but comfy enough just to have a rest and bath and for short stay.
Thakul W. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2013
Outstanding, good service, and beautiful view

Clean, Comfort, and relax
9.7
The hotel is very clean and new, beds and furniture are very new and comfortable. Hotel front staff provide very good service mind and always smile. Hotel location is very good, easy to access from many directions including airport and shopping center, there are a lot of local restaurants which serve nice and good taste of typical Singapore food, walking distance
Jack S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Quick Review

value, close to public transport and clean hotel
9
As it is our first time staying in singapore. We needed somewhere convenient to travel around and V hotel lavender is at a great location and hotel is clean. Some of the hotel staff was very helpful Thank you. Though some needed to smile more. The only other thing is lobby entrance area needed more lights.
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Great location and clean room

location location location
6.3
Great stay at this hotel. Metro station is attached.
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city

food, location, mrt
10
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city mrt in singapore
Brent C. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
great

location,pool,breakfast
10
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, Good Location, Easy Access
6
Oliver G. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
Good location. Small rooms

Location, Easy check in and Clean
6
Acceptable for the price. Restaurant independantly owned. Lifts were arratic. Very busy hotel. Rooms were quite small with a very small bathroom/shower.
Maurice K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2013
It was ok, but room service was very poor

location, friendly staff, reasonable cost
6.3
It was clean and friendly but I was disappointed after a day out to find my room not services when i returned at 6pm
Pak O. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Nothing but just a room for sleep

good location, above MRT, 24-hr food court
5.7
This was our first night at Singapore. We arrived at the hotel at around 9:30 pm. The frontdesk staff told me that they could not find my booking. I showed them the hotel voucher (Agoda) and they spent quite sometime to handle the case. After waiting for 30 minutes at the lobby, nobody told us what's going on until we pursued and said that we were really very tired. They then told us that they would upgrade our room. No free wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03