Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall

it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
6
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
Report this review
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice hotel
8
Report this review
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
the rating (4*)of the hotel is questionable.

variety of food stalls around, next to MRT, and near to city.
5
it is just a ok hotel to me. the hotel provide minimum toiletries. they don't even provide ICE at all. I was told to buy from convenience store which i wonder why they are been rated 4*. the iron was sucks. don't even has any steam iron.
Report this review
Hichem T. Business travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2014
Good if the A/C in the room was not mouldy

Location, close to public transport, affordable
7.7
Overall very good except the smell of mould and dampness from the A/C in the room. I did complain and the hotel immediately changed room. The second room was a bit better but the smell was still there. I think this is an issue with many hotels on Singapore which have central AC. Otherwise excellent location on the main MRT line to the airport and town. Staff are nice and the price is correct.
Report this review
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Great

Great location
7.7
Hotel is right beside the subway station. Easy access to airport and central shopping areas.
Report this review
Phey S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Convinient and comfort

Close to mrt, clean, convinient.
5.3
We could have the visitor lounge cordoned so it is not so noisy with busy families do not overwhelm visitors checking in. First impression is always most important. Very convenient for mrt commuters. Receptionist , despite the noisy entrance, could be friendlier.
Report this review
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
last minute booking and pleasantly surprised.

Location , it is next door to tube station. Clean and modern with great staff. Many local restaurants in easy walking distance.
9
A last minute booking and I was at hotel even before the Agoda confirmation of reservation but despite this the staff checked me in and went to look for the booking. For the price I was expecting a basic hotel but room was modern, clean with comfortable beds and good high pressure shower. Next door is the Lavender MRT station and so very easy to get around cheaply and efficiently, the staff were extremely helpful and guided me to several local food centres.If you wanted a taxi it seemed always a few outside. Check in and out was fast and I even left my bags there,after lunch, as my flight was not until evening. I will definitely stay there again and I saved over 100 dollars per night from other same standard hotels.
Report this review
Cindy U. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
The receptionist was so unfriendly and rude.

The only thing is good about this hotel is the location which is right next to the mrt station
4.7
The service was bad. The receptionist was really rude and disrespectful. I was so disappointed with the service. One of the receptionists was pointing at my father and talking in a high tone voice and blamed him for something he didnt do. I found it very rude and unacceptable.
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Value for Money

Location is great. Room is clean. Price is resonable.
7.3
Great stay at reasonable price. Easily accessible via MRT. Room is nice and value for money at their pricing.
Report this review
Ricci W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Location was great

Located in the centre of the city, very convenient to all the sightseeing places. However the hotel itself is just average, nothing special about it.
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07