or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19799 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19799)
Sort by:
Lei H. Families with older children China, September 27, 2013
good condition, central located

location, cleanness
9.7
just located at the EW11 MRT station, very convenient. very clean with bright lights.
Amir S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great Value for money hotel, small room

Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
5.3
The room is quite small, especially the bathroom, Wi-Fi internet quite fast, Be careful when you use the safety box provided, I left some item in my safety box and went outside, when I back to hotel, the safety box was opened! even though there are no item missing but this is quite serious matter. I believe it was opened by the room cleaner. Bathroom quite smelly when I first arrived, maybe the cleaner doesn't clean it enough The most convenient thing was it's very near to the Lavender MRT station which is easy for you to travel all around Singapore. I don't take their breakfast, but vear near to the lobby there are several other fastfood/restaurant you can go, Wendy is there, kopitiam, halal shop, and convenience store
Garvin T. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2013
Been here before and stay here again.

location, ease of transportation, and food around the area
7.7
I've been here a few times and I stay here because of the location and the easy access to public transportation here. Plus, this hotel is pretty decent for the price.
Ian M. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2013
Comfortble accommodation close to transport

Location, location. location
8
oomfortable & convenient
Paul T. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Value for Money

Value for money, clean, MRT station underneath Hotel
10
Hotel was great, staff were very friendly, MRT / Train Station located underneath hotel made it the perfect option to travel around Singapore with our 6 year old son.
Supanida K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
Good hotel

close to MRT, center for shopping and easy to go to airport
9
Easy to access to hotel by MRT from airport, easy check in and check out 24 hrs food court center of everything
Hossain M. Couples Bangladesh, September 27, 2013
Nice & clean

Nice and clean
8.7
One day, when I sat on the toilet seat, it broke. I was very anxious and thought they may charge for it. I told it to the receptionist and went for sightseeing. When I came back it was replaced without any charge. I was really happy about it.
Ardzuna S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2013
The stay was good.

Location, proximity to the city and the rate
6.7
It was a good stay. Since it's conveniently located right on top of the MRT Station and had a lot of food choices, it's really practical to stay in the hotel for business purpose.
Andy V. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2013
Very close to public transportation.

Easy access to the MRT, 24 hours foods next to hotel and bakery store.
9.3
Friendly staff and really worth the money. There a 24 hours foods next to the hotel and bakery store. I would recommended to travellers that looking for a easy transporation with easy acess to restaurant and valued for your pocket.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Good hotel great location

Location location location
7.3
Well like everything else in singapore it was ridiculously expensive but it was situated right above mrt station...so that works for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08