Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21644 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21644)
Sort by:
Chau M. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
Central location

easy access to public transport, close to major attractions, close to the airport
6.3
It is easy access to public transport and close to major attraction and shopping.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
good stay comfortable convenient

food n mrt r just downstairs
5.7
Just one stop to bugis.. clean room n pool was nice but unfortunately had a bad smell fm the spa while u swim across the pool .
Report this review
Jenny L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
Tiring, fun, amazing

The hotel was so quiet which can make the guest sleep well, the hotel also close to the kopitiam and some food stalls so we can eat variety food in addition it is also near from the MRT station.
7
Report this review
Ah N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Next to MRT. Security is good.
6.7
Only using the hotel for night rest. Room though small is comfortable. Bathroom is at acceptable size. It's convenient to have the 24 hours food court next door as breakfast is not inclusive.
Report this review
Zihan W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
the hotel room and service are very disappointing

nice location, convenience transport, near hawker centre
5
the room is small and bed is not comfortable; but its location is very convenience and pricing is cheap.
Report this review
Yong F. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
convenient location

location, value for money
7.7
convenient, good location, directly above met station, got eaterie surround
Report this review
Sze K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
less expectation, then no disppointed

good location, close to public transport
8
The major reason for me to book V Hotel Lavendar is they have triple room. This's very good fit for my family (2adults & 2 childs). At the end of our stay, we found that V Hotel is quite good esp. close to public transport. Triple room with city view. Room is fair, expected small but not too bad. Toilet+bath room is small but tidy. no smell our room.
Report this review
Rohini H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
the worst by far

location,
5
coming from the hospitality line myself...the service at this hotel was horrendous! no smiles at all from the staffs.... even the bellmen did not help or offer any assistance for luggage! i didnt complain to the hotel coz no one seemed interested to talk to guests... but housekeeping cleanliness has to improve. i checked in to a room with hair on my bed and sink. 2nd day... housekeeping threw tissue into the loo and did not flush! and again hair on the bed. i am very particular and always do a round check when i enter a room. very very disappointing! my rating is only 2 out of 10. the only thing good about this hotel is its proximity to the lavender mrt station.
Report this review
Yoan O. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
ok, nothing special but easy mrt access

easy mrt access, friendly staff, easy to get food
8
i dont like the small room, but it worth the price. very easy to get food in the morning and at night when you're hungry, because its surrounded by restaurants.
Report this review
Iola I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2014
near MRT

location - location - location. the room is small, but ok. food stall are nearby. MRT just a step outside.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02