Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Winasari W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Easy access to public transport and good room

Easy access to public transport and good room and services
8
Easy access to public transport and good room and services
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Japan, February 22, 2014
Nice hotel for business travelers

Location, Room, and facilities
7
Too bad I lost my swimming wear but they didnt find it. I left my swimming wear in the bathroom but when I asked about it, they couldnt find it. Anyway, overall my stay in V Hotel Lavender was ok.
Report this review
Rodney R. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Close to the underground station
7
We were advised by another couple that restaurant was disappointing so we didn't bother to check it out. The underground station is right there and it's so easy to go elsewhere to eat. The rooms are a bit small but clean.
Report this review
Jean-Louis M. Couples Canada, February 22, 2014
easy access and enjoyable

location, value, cleanliness
8
This hotel is located right above a subway station which makes easy to access any part of the city. The room was very clean, quiet, and well organized (but without face towel). The breakfast is OK but with limited variety. There is no free WiFi access. There is a S$10 charge per access/day (an unnecessary rip-off!!!!)
Report this review
Shan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Value for money with easy access to transports.

Location, Easy access & Value price.
6.7
This would have been my 10 stay at V Hotel Lavender. The best thing about this hotel is easy access to public transports with MRT metro station just below the hotel, otherwise easy to get taxi and not too far from airport 30-40mins. Lots of different food stalls in hawker centre and fast food outlets once you step out from the hotel.
Report this review
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 22, 2014
good deal and great location

location location and location
8.3
Report this review
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good location Hotel

Good location Hotel -- Near Lavendar MRT Station and easy to city
7
Good location Hotel -- Near Lavendar MRT Station and easy to city
Report this review
Wen T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
clean hotel and friendly staff

centrally located, close to restaurant, close to casino
7.7
centrally located, close to restaurant, close to casino
Report this review
Kittiphot J. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good location with clean rooms

Easy access to public transport, clean room, moderate serviced staff
7.7
Good location, just only 2 mins to the lavender station which is near tourist spots and shopping areas. Clean room but a bit small. Staffs offer fast service both check in and check out as well as taxi calling. It is kind of city hotel.
Report this review
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Location is good. clean but small room.

Easy Access to MRT, Near to Town area, Not very expensive
6
This hotel is rated 4 Star which i doubt so. This hotel provide minimum services to customer. For example, i ask for ice thru room service, to my surprise, they told me i need to buy from the 7-elevens. i ask for cotton bud, they said they don't provide that. i don't think a 4* star hotel don't provide such request. One good thing is that MRT is just below the hotel. so it is accessible to Town easily. they are also restaurants below the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06