or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18713 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18713)
Sort by:
Bambang G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Fun, enjoyable and no rush.

Close to MRT station (lavender) 2-3 minutes walk, many reastaurant nearby, easy process check in and out.
7.3
I checked in with 2 (two) daughthers, it was an easy process (fun) no hustle to check in and out, I spent much of my time out of the hotel using MRT and it was only 2-3 minutes walk, i arrived at June 27, 2013 used MRT from Airport and back to the airport using the same way. After taking so much time outside and back to the hotel's room it was surprisingly very cleaned and attempting to sleep.
Thomas T. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Great, worth to stay in this hotel.

Quiet, Clean, Directly above MRT station
8.7
It was great. We enjoy very much and the best is near to MRT station and a lot of food court nearby hotel.
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
acceptable standard

acceptable rate, conveniently located, clean
6
Heidy D. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Very Strategic Hotel

Near the MRT Station, a lot of food around the hotel, cleanliness
8.7
The first time i entered the hotel, the smell of lavender is striking my nose, i believe they did that in purpose. The check in was incredibly fast, not like any other hotel i've ever lived in, but i thought i've made a special request for the room (twin bed), but they said that it could not be done. That's not really a problem for me though. I slept there for 4 nights. The entertainments inside the room is good (TV, etc), housekeeping is nice, and checkout process was done smoothly. Overall this is a good hotel, considering the low price of it.
Colette B. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Centrally located - pleasant staff

Access To MRT, modern decor, quiet
7
The hotel suited our needs - that of a city break, where time spent in the hotel was minimal. Bedroom and shower room cleaned daily The bed room size was only just big enough for us to move around in. The breakfast was poor Wifi is extra - needs to be paid for daily
Balasubramaniyan J. Solo travelers India, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel ,comfortable room

clean rooms, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Clean room, comfortable bed, easy check in and check out. Negative point is very very small bath room, not comfortable to bath. Good eateries around, very near to MRT, very near to city, quite good location
Septawisnu P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Stay with fun

Close with MRT, easy access and near with Marina bay
9.7
Phijarana R. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2013
Great location, full of Chinese tourist

Location, price, food nearby
6.3
Rio I. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice and Clean room; Easy access to city and airpo

Clean,Easy access,Friendly staff
6.7
Henky H. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
GOOD HOTEL BUT SMALL ROOMS

GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06