Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20890 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20890)
Sort by:
Mia R. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Effective

Close to MRT, 24H food court and provided breakfast
6.7
We choose this hotel because the MRT is in the same building. Once we got there the hotel filled with group tour so it's very crowded. The room itself small but comfortable. The aircon is cold at night. The Bathroom is very small. We have a hard time to move around in the room. But I find this not very bothering since we only spend it for sleeping after the long exhausting sightseeing. We don't get wifi, but they provided with charges apply. Bugis is only 1 stop away from here so I like the easy access to MRT. I guess that's the big plus for this hotel. They don't clean your room or change the water bottle for you if you don't ask them too, so don't forget to inform them if you want everything got cleaned. Overall, i probably want to comeback to this hotel, if what I'm looking for is easy access to MRT, but if you want to find comfort, this hotel does not suit you.
Ken W. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
Short stay but sweet

value for money; convenient location; great staff
8
We titled this "short but sweet," as we stayed only one night to take care of business. We chose the V Lavender because we had stayed for a period of almost 3 weeks 2 months ago. Some staff recognized us and greeted us cordially, which was a fine surprise. The room was typically small for Singapore yet quite adequate. MRT next to hotel a huge plus. Breakfast buffet for S$14 quite nice; otherwise there is a large food court next door. "Fairprice" market one block away. We will stay again.
Madonna C. Groups New Zealand, December 5, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free

Location, cleanliness of the hotel and attentive staff
7
We had a pleasant stay at V Lavender Hotel. Our room is cleaned daily and we are given bottled water everyday. It is near the MRT and very accessible. We went to Sentosa and Universal Studios via taxi and it only took us 10-15mins and paid a reasonable taxi fare. The staff is very efficient too.
Felix S. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Good !!!

Clean & Small Room, Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
Ulung B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Best budget hotel

Very near to mrt, town area, very near with kopitiam
9.3
Very comfortable to go anywhere with best facilities
Mohammad S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
good

location, convenience, online booking
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I was satisfield with teh facilities, staff, room, etc, the internet connection was poor,
Norman W. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Great Location, Comfortable Stay

Location, Price, Room Size
9
We were given free early check in and free upgrade by the V Hotel Lavender. The check in was fast, the staff were very friendly and nice customer service. The two things i love about this hotel, is the location, 1 minute walk from the MTR and, the room size for this hotel, is considered pretty big compared to other hotels in singapore.
Van N. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2013
Great but the wifi

Room was clean. Easy to get around. Nice and quick service
7.7
Everything was great except for the wifi. They make you to pay for it based on 24 hr use, but the connection was painfully slow or didn't work at all!!
Hing K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
nice, clean, good location and comfort

good location which is near to town area
8.3
Hui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Have a pleasant stay with V Hotel

Easy access to public transport, reasonable room rate and receptionist has a positive attitude towards guest.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06