or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Easy access to MRT

centralized and easy accessible
9
Mariah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2013
My family really enjoyed staying in this hotel

Near MRT station, near to Bugis Street (my children like to go this area) and good staff services.
7
A very good vacation experiences with my family. The MRT station is just below the hotel which is very close and easy for my children to go anywhere.
Wuyow S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
easy reach of public transport and the work place

location, near to public transport, near to local food
7
Yang F. Couples China, May 24, 2013
Very good

Location, continence and easy to find out the places for eating.
7.3
Siew F. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, cleanliness and convenient food outlets.
8
WIFI has to be paid for at SGD10 per day when booked via Agoda. I was told it was free when book via the hotel website. I will try it the next time.
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2013
Good Deal and good location

location location location
8
Drprakash P. Business travelers India, May 24, 2013
This was my second Visit/stay. I was disappointed.

Location, May be breakfast.
5.3
There were expectations from my first Visit. No, there is a neglect towards the needs of Business travelers, who are more likely to be repeat customers. Simply because Internet wifi was not working, I had to change the rooms twice. The Staff having the badge "I am New, I am learning" looked confused while handling people. In spite that one room was booked from earlier afternoon by making payment since I was to arrive very early in the morning, on the morning on arrival, I was told that the same room would be available after 2 pm. I had to wait for one hour to get into the room, which should have been kept reserved. There is a need to have better Restaurants on 4th flr or wherever, not one, but alternatives. Room-service is almost absent. Would like someone to respond to me on these comments. Thanks.
Qilan L. Couples China, May 24, 2013
good location

good location, clean, reasonable price
7.3
Frank L. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel and good value for money!

Service is dodo, location is convenient and design is modern!
8.3
Retno B. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Fast check in&out, good location

Excellent staff, clean room, good breakfast.
8.3
Stayed 2 nights for medical check up at NUH, had comfortable bed and good breakfast. Near the MRT and the 24 hours foodcourt just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02