or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20166 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20166)
Sort by:
Jimmy E. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
refrigerator dont work , lobby I-net can't access

clean , friendly staff
4.7
the refrigerator dont work from the 1st day we check in , until i complain to the reception and then they replace the refrigerator . the lobby internet cannot be access for free , maybe the internet have a problem to solve and in the room no extra pillow
Maryati M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
my second yet still my best choice

clean with great smell, attentive n honest staffs, great location
8.3
This is my second stays at V Hotel Lavender, yet I still found this my best choice. Location is really great!!! Linked to MRT stations and connected to local foodcourts which provide funtastice choice of dinnings! This last visit even makes my impresssions even better to V. I left my Samsung Tab when I check out in the morning at 10.34 AM and just realize abt this in 2hrs later. I made a call to the hotel & they have kept it! What a wonderful day! Collect it easily in the afternoon on my way back to airport:) Tx to all V's staffs who has been honest and excellent! This surely will make me comeback agaian on my next trip to Singapore ;)
Kitti J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
Nice room design and clean but room too small

good location and clean
9.7
Nice hotel to stay for visiting Singapore, price is valuable and all condition is new. Only the bath room is too small
Pui W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Nice location but not value for money

Good location. Just above MRT.
5.3
Room was small. Specially in the shower area- very hard to turn around. It had bad smell inside the room.. wifi was expensive. Too early check out time (11am). No bedside light switch.
Diana M. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Small room but will do.

Near the MRT and food stalls available beside the hotel.
5.3
The room was cramp and the shower was splashing water all over the bathroom. It was conveniently located outside the MRT.
Sathish K. Families with older children India, October 19, 2013
unforgettable

brand neat and good
9.7
family members had nice experience and well clean city
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Clean room
6
Novianti D. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Centrally located,Mrt station near hotel

Clean but small room n bathroom
8
24 hour kopitiam in hotel,closed to MRT station.nice hotel but very crowded
David T. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
good

N/A
6
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
good staying, value for money

convenient location, 24hr food stalls nearby, easy access to airport
6.7
quite okay, no complaint so far the cafe may offer more variety on the buffet items

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06