Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23135 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23135)
Sort by:
Cheryl C. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Good location

location, location, location
6.7
Satisfied.
Report this review
Sutarno S. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2015
budget hotel , mrt station.

food ourt 24 hours,mrt , bus station
6.3
This is not my first stay, only 1 bus stop or one station from bugis..If you are from airport , can take the mrt from changi airport and alight at Lavender Station.
Report this review
Jonson L. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2015
A nice budget hotel.

mrt taxi and food
10
Awesome, the views are nice. Thank you. My cousins are satisfied.
Report this review
Jonson L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2015
A nice budget hotel.

MRT, taxi and kopitiam.
10
Enjoy it so much. My favourite budget hotel. Air conditioner is a lil bit cold
Report this review
Jonson L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2015
A nice budget hotel

Taxi, mrt and food
10
Everything is great. Except the corridor smelled of cigarettes.
Report this review
Wahyu W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Location, location, location

Smack above a green line MRT station, no line changes from airport!. There is a food court right next to the MRT exit, mediocre choices but convenient. Hotel rates quite friendly.
7
I have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times. On my 2nd stay, I met an unwanted guest of an insect variety in the room. The roach was snuggled near the pillows, between the headboard and the mattress. If I am not pressed for time, and need to stay at a place near an MRT station, this hotel would not be my first choice. On subsequent stays here, I found that they have roach traps installed on the walls along the floor under the bed. So I guess this problem is not new. The showerhead was obviously a replacement, cause it did not fit into the holder on the wall. The holder was too big and could not hold the showerhead tightly enough. Placing the showerhead on the holder will result in water spraying to the walls on the left or right. This means I ended up having to hold on to the shower head during showers. On the plus side, everything else was in order. Toilet drains were not stuck. Hot water was running. Shower water pressure was good. AC was functioning and responsive to temperature settings on remote control. No strange smell in the corridors or in the room. Outside noise was non intrusive.
Report this review
Ching S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2015
Good location and clean

Location, Staff is friendly and clean
9
it is very clean and staff is friendly and helpful ! we like the location which near the MRT ! we will choose this hotel again for next visit !
Report this review
Dennis A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Nice and Comfy Stay

Good location (near MRT and Eating Places), Friendly Staff, Great Rooms
9
It was a pleasant stay. Very pleasant to be precise as I came from a very lousy hotel the night before and I was not able to sleep not one bit due to the lousy service and the very bad accommodation. I am so glad to have found the V Lavander Hotel on time and it helped me rest for one night.
Report this review
Yujie P. Groups China, November 15, 2015
Great location

Just above the MRT station,very convenient ,a food court just downstairs,cheap and nice
7
The location is quite nice l,just above MRT.A great place and good value for money
Report this review
Sani W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Strategic location hotel

good location, clean and comfortable
8
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 15462 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08