or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18713 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18713)
Sort by:
Siaw T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Easy access to MRT station

Friendly doormen, easily access to the MRT station, and cleanliness of the room
7.7
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Price is not appliable to these kind of service.

Upabove the MRT station, Close to the airport, Easy to get taxi
4.3
I am travelling with my family. However, I found that the hygiene of the hotel is not acceptable. The headboard of the bed and cabinet is dusty. The mattress is movable. There is no free wi-fi connection. As the hotel has 15/F and we stay at 10/F, we need to wait for three lifts in order that we could come down. We try to press the "up" bottom for the lift but it did not stop even pass by. There is no queue in the hotel lobby for the check-in. The staff in there is not smile as well. In couclusion, this hotel is not a good place for living and the price is too expensive for this kind of service.
Julietalia E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
It is a very nice design hotel, room is very cozy

clean, interior is nice, amenities are new
9.3
I like this hotel. It's centrally located and easy access to MRT, the smell of the room is good, it's small but very cozy :)
Boon C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
clean n comfortable

locaton, service, clean
7
Jopie J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Easy Public Transport

Access to public transport, family room (triple) and breakfast at affordable price
8.7
This hotel located on top of MRT Station, Lavender but do not worry you will never feel or hear at train station!. It is just good if you come with elderly people or young kids where walks too long would create an issue. The comparison between price, location and service is OK if imagine hotel rate in Singapore at most expensive. Breakfast itself not bad, consider good but not the best in town. Overall if you like to had hotel with good access, having room for family or triple then this is the hotel for you. I will no hesitate to back to this hotel again for sure.
Monika W. Business travelers Switzerland, June 23, 2013
Great because of the location.

Location, cleanness, friendly staff
8.3
It was great as usual. When I go to Singapore I usually stay in V Hotel due to its location, price and nice, friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Jason N. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
convenient location without traffic jam

shopping , location , quiet
6.3
Chee I. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Clean but small room.

Very clean and tidy.
9
Chia C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
small room, near to MRT, nearby to food

near to MRT, nearby to food
6
Atitaya P. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Near to MRT

In the city, easy to find reaturant and very near to MRT
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07